DEK Photography: It's Summer, Right?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I think I took the perfect photo for the color challenge - I can repost this through most of the week :D Yes, I did move the leaf a couple of centimetres, so it's in the center of the tiles.

Taken with my S7, edited in Snapseed.

20170725_142409(0)_edited.jpeg


I'm on a quest to obtain the incredible Fujifilm 56mm f/1.2 and the excellent Fujifilm X-T2 camera. This is a duo made in heaven, especially for street photographers, such as myself.

Help me get the gear I want - if you've enjoyed this post, please upvote and resteem, so I can continue posting my work exclusively on Steemit, as I have done so far. You can also vote on any of the following active posts, if you enjoy them (or hit #dek-photography and filter by "new" to see all of my work!)


Sort:  

Cool & outstanding photography you have done📸keep it up and share more & catch the 🐳.

You can see it slowly transcending from Green to summer vibes!! Awesomeeeeeee

Awesome is not enough for this post and you :) @dek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65