DEK Photography: My Photos from the First Week of JulysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

All photos I've published in the first week of June - taken with my Nikon camera or Samsung S7 phone, in order of first publication. You will either see the publication's title or a comment, on top of each photo.


A photo from a commentary on tourists in Eastern Europe.


The Magic Window


F*ck off!


I Think You Got Confused There, Buddy!


The Multidimensial Hell Weaver


Button Fest


Sea Stories


What is it, Human?


Just a Bunch of Fisherman


A Bit Too High


Free Beer!


The Candid Model


The Couple


Sunflower Field


Gentle Flower


This is an old photo of mine, which I used as an illustration in my topic on photo reposting accounts, which rob photographers of their income.


We Will Kill You Before You Kill Yourself


Top of the Monastery & St. George Sculpture


The Princess Does Not Approve


Sea Ahead!


Rooftops & Edited Version


Back in 2017


Bicycle Man (A Louis du Funes lookalike)


East European Breakfast


Fig Gatherer


The Sea Cutter


If you enjoyed this collection and would like to take a look at more of my recent work, check out the Mega Post of My Photos From June 2017!


I'm on a quest to obtain the incredible Fujifilm 56mm f/1.2 and the excellent Fujifilm X-T2 camera. This is a duo made in heaven, especially for street photographers, such as myself.

Help me get the gear I want - if you've enjoyed this post, please upvote and resteem, so I can continue posting my work exclusively on Steemit, as I have done so far. You can also vote on any of the following active posts, if you enjoy them (or hit #dek-photography and filter by "new" to see all of my work!)


Sort:  

great post us allways

Thank you for upvoting and commenting!

Good photos. Interesting stories. I was interested to see Your collection. Thank you!

Thank you, you're too kind!

those are leally one by one top-class photo's! great photographer!

I wish I had better gear, so my photos aren't as noisy, but I appreciate your kind comment :)

wow really amazing photographs here ! great talent bro!

I aprreciate it!

Stunning photos!! Sounds like a nice combination camera and lens, will go and look it up.

The post is very interesting. thanks for sharing @dek

Like so what i've seen , I follow you =)

Nice place I think

What is a nice place?

I just joined but i was wondering is there any referral system in place here on steemit? @dek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65