DEK Photography: You Are My FamilysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

An excellent example of the old saying that the best camera is the one you have with you. It's better to capture this moment with your phone, than not at all.

This was one sexy, but extremely loud lady - one of those people that try to become the center of attention wherever they go. I doubt she knows much about English and neither did her tattooist, evidenced by the choice of the last word in her tattoo.

But still, a really cool photo, eh?

20170721_130857_edited.jpeg
Taken with a Samsung S7. Edited in Snapseed Android app.


I'm on a quest to obtain the incredible Fujifilm 56mm f/1.2 and the excellent Fujifilm X-T2 camera. This is a duo made in heaven, especially for street photographers, such as myself.

Help me get the gear I want - if you've enjoyed this post, please upvote and resteem, so I can continue posting my work exclusively on Steemit, as I have done so far. You can also vote on any of the following active posts, if you enjoy them (or hit #dek-photography and filter by "new" to see all of my work!)


Sort:  

I like her short pants :)

You know, I like them too :D

so cute

Really nice view and thanks for sharing it.I will wait for your next post. @dek

cute. :) post more like this. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65