DEK Photography: The Burgas Railway StationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

I've already shown the cool architecture of the clock tower of the railway station (the last two photos in this post were initially published in June), but I decided to show you what the passengers see, when arriving in the city. In the photo - an electric train from the 70's (I believe a Skoda), when Bulgaria had the longest electrified track system in Europe, per square kilometer.

2017071801.jpg
Taken @ 105mm, f/8, 1/250s, ISO 100.


I'm on a quest to obtain the incredible Fujifilm 56mm f/1.2 and the excellent Fujifilm X-T2 camera. This is a duo made in heaven, especially for street photographers, such as myself.

Help me get the gear I want - if you've enjoyed this post, please upvote and resteem, so I can continue posting my work exclusively on Steemit, as I have done so far. You can also vote on any of the following active posts, if you enjoy them (or hit #dek-photography and filter by "new" to see all of my work!)


Sort:  

It's always amazed me how the electric lines/trains and buses work all over the place. Thanks for the look at some great history in the world of today.

amazing article bro @dek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44