I travel the world Part 115: Berliner Kaffeerösterei Online Shop

in #coffee8 years ago

Berliner Kaffeerösterei has an online shop

around 3 days ago I introduced Berliner Kaffeerösterei in my Blog. They offer excellent cake and I just found out that they have an online shop too which allows you to order individualized birthday cakes and coffee from their own roastery. 

You can buy coffee at their store too, but for most people not having the chance to go there the Online Shop might be convenient. 

Shop

Shop 

They are selling everything you need to be a barista

They will let you chose the coffee beans and you can select how fine the beans have to be sliced

If you want to slice your own beans this shop offers an amazing variety of beans and I recommend you to take a look. 

Are you a Nespresso guy or do you slice your beans???

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82