A story like no other Chapter 8-part two-

in #cofee6 years ago (edited)

image

Some of us think of marriage and dating as an ultimate goal. Something that used to be out of his reach and now he has. Is that considered as an achievement ?
to get married is an auxilary thing , at least to me. But an old friend of me once told me that it’s necessary to know girls. Well, he did illustrated his point of view with an example but with good intentions he did thought of women as objects. As he said,
think of this briefcase that you are wearing. Do you buy it without examinating it over and over ? girls are much like that , as he kept talking. You need to know many girls before you find the one. He said that with determination and later on a grin of a victorious drawn on his face. He is going to marry my cousin. He is about my age. Young but with a job.
Got the looks , average handsome .
I do too got some charm but i did’nt know how to use it. I adore myself like everybody else.
I think i could be attractive in some ways. I might look like any other guy. But people don’t know what’s going on in my head. The only obvious thing they noticed is that i’m bizzarly unfamiliar. I’m like UFO to them. Unidentified flying object. No one understands me, nobody could and i kept recieving complains about my attitude and behaviour. They say that i need to change, but to what extend ? to be exactly like them ? a sterio-type ? i am who I am and I like it this way. The only thing I am asking from my diamond is she ll accept me for the who I am, and who knows she might change me to the better.
You know that girls have a great influence over men and always get their word on top.
I am not saying bossy or posessive , but girls like to make a finger print and their unique touch and perfume on her man. Saying out loud he is mine.


People , you people expect me to write about snow-white. You people need to finish the story till the end but I have no control over it. Only fate decides , maybe this story , a story like no other will have a happy ending maybe it won’t .
I wanna be happy , i suffered alot and i am working to make a differance .
Change begins with you . we create things we love. We are the force along with god’s will , he is telling his people to work for it and i will make it easier for you but the initiative comes from deep down your guts and flows all over your body to create the force that generates the will, so that will , it shall become actions and those actions will florish and turn to results.
Those results will be the reasons why , why you are here today .
So, be like a cyborg . you might be flesh and blood but as soon as you wake up, you ‘ll turn to your other half , a transform to a machine. Never stop trying.
I did’nt fail ! I ve just tried a thousand way that did’nt work out and i will not stop untill i’m happy with the results .
Trajedy, drama and romance I’ ve walked you through out this story. And you think that Oh ! I do know this guy now ! well, nobody does. People might have read the whole story and understood it well but you can’t really decrypt the riddles between the lines because only I hold the keys.
The station girl, she was so found of the story , everytime she finishes a chapter , anxiously asks for a call , this is only means that she cares and i m grateful for that.
I clearly remember what i told her , i came to her life as a gentelman , and i am walking away with the pride and dignity i brought with me.
I am walking away from the crime scene , it was a homicide , and she is my lawyer and i am her client , she will risk her integrity to clarify my name and spare me from jail time, to prove that i’m not guilty. Only her , i am putting my destiny , my hopes and life on her hands .
I don’t know why i said it but our calls always take wrong turns , and it’s all because of me , she did’nt like it though as she wants to avoid the embarrassment, trying not to hurt my feelings even if that means risking her honesty.
She sacrificed alot, and I was’nt worthy .
I said « if you love her let her go , if she loves you she ‘ll come back »
I was aiming at a point , i was framing the image of me and her. And yes that quote took place right now.
Therefore we must wait…
my story ... i hope you ll enjoy it as well as provides me with feedback and errors if its found .
CHAPTER 1
CHAPTER 2]
https://steemit.com/story/@racemlaadhar/a-story-like-no-other-100-real-chapter-2
[CHAPTER 3]
(https://steemit.com/story/@racemlaadhar/a-story-like-no-other-chapter3-100-real)
[CHAPTER 4]
(https://steemit.com/story/@racemlaadhar/a-story-like-no-other-chapter-4-100-real)
CHAPTER 5
Chapter6
CHAPTER 7

Sort:  

Great piece there.

It's rather pathetic how most people see marriage as the final bus stop of accomplishment in life. Like, they feel once married, everything is settled for life.

How bad, the way they get it all wrong.

Yes that is true. It's not bad to get married and settle down but, think of it this way. You got married raised the kids and kids got married too you retired and then die. Is this the ultimate quest of all creation?

My favorite part was about summoning our will! That's the true key, thanks for bringing this up and reminding us!

U r welcome thnks for the support

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @racemlaadhar to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50