A story like no other (100% real) _Chapter 2-

in #story7 years ago (edited)

A story like no other
Chapter 2
As time goes by, me myself and I, were thinking of how it’s going to be .
Maybe at some point I was looking to the bright side , thinking that it is only a matter of time untill fate will be smiling back at me , maybe shit will go real and nothing will remain but sorrow and pain.
And that’s exactly what happened at least for now .god knows what the future holds.
future-620x413.jpg

Of course as you go deeper in my story , you re all gonna have in mind .what’s wrong with that kid ? why he is being so pessimistic ?why he is being so weird ?
The thing is fellas, i am not a negative person, being negative is none of my things.if i were, i would’nt be writing this right now .but at some point, life just started to kick you right in the nuts ,to see how much you can handle it .how strong you are .are you willing to move along and cooperate or just you are being a dickhead just like everybody else.
You see guys, that’s how god shows affection .seems weird is’nt it ?but who asked you to understand ?who told you that you can ?you can’t ! you just can’t .can’t understand god unless you are a part of him and prove that you are .
Being broke is bad . but I am still alive em I ? that shows that every human has a greater task besiedes of getting rish and being married and have kids and then die.
What does’nt kill you makes you stronger .we all heared that saying at least for once, but who really felt it ?
I have nothing to say , but Hold on kid you came too far and it’s almost finished you are almost there !
The worst is done , now it’s dare to dare !
A while back from the suffer of being judged by stupid people who seems like they don’t really understand , like they have nuts inside of their brains .
We now take off to the journey .my journey with love .
hqdefault.jpg

Being broke and a loser at once .was sad, at least wealth was covering my back .all the nonsense and bullshit i was doing .
The fact of being a wealthy dude, who perfectly did a camouflage of my shitty attitude .i could’nt handle a lady .i was too scared. even too scared to admitt that i am scared .
I used to be shy .live in the cocoon .the bubble of my comfort zone.
There was a girl , my first crush , back in middle school .i can strongly say , that she knew that i was being a jerk . the fact that i always wanted to approach her but never got to know how .
funny-blonde-celebrities-10-free-hd-wallpaper.jpg

She was a blondy , cute , adorable but foxy . for 3 years in a row, i was in love with her , at least that’s what i believed .
You see guys , never trust teenaging , because it’s fake , puberty is not an easy thing and utill it definitely affects your brain .
So while I was blind with the blondy , some other girls tried to approach me without even noticing them .
I am not gonna dig deeper in this shallow relationship because it’s fading away and had nothing to do with the person i am now.but, it was there , the first letters being written on « how to understand women » book .
It was a reminder that i am changing , that i am growing from nothing to something .
And the other One, joujou .the other girl that kind of was into me and we shared pretty good moments back when we were kids .
brunettes women brown eyes odette annable faces black hair portraits 1920x1200 wallpaper_www.paperhi.com_75.jpg

The funny thing, is i had a thing or two for her , untill nowadays despite the fact that she is married and probably have a beautiful kid .
I truly respect that woman and i ve decided to dedicate a whole chapter of my story to talk about her because she is definitely . One of the reasons why .
I would like to talk about her and her good deeds.
Women can be sneeky , manipulative , evil even .but definitely despite the fact of the impact they made on one’s personality , you will always remember, you will always learn .
You shall know that some of them has really changed you.
Because that’s what women do , they change men .men who can think whether to call her a bitch who fucked me over or a woman who woke up the beast inside of me .and made him outrageous to make a change .for a better me and a better world.
minnow with a vison.jpg
link to chapter one ---->
https://steemit.com/story/@racemlaadhar/a-story-like-no-other-chapter-1-100-real-20171012t19035661z

Sort:  

Thank you for posting this lovely moment in time for you. Followed...

thnks for reading fella :D

Lovely story... Your pics and images looking so good

from google , i will not post their real pictures , its against my policy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47