A story like no other Chapter 7(100%real)

in #story7 years ago (edited)

image
I wrote a poem .a poem that talks about me . it’s on my blog
So many people saw it and reacted , planning to recite it in one of our AIESEC meetings among english speakers friends .
Free style since i do not know much about poetry , but the remarkable aspect of that poem that it speaks from the heart and gives the impression of how devastated person who wrote it.
It goes like : « i was sitting alone in the darkness of my room ; about the gloomy life i had where’s nothing seems to bloom »
That was the first verse of « can i be your hero » poem .
I wrote it 3 months ago . i was desperate , feeling like invaded by negative thoughts and sorrow was everything i felt back then .
This story may have been so emotional that you can nothing but to stand and feel sorry for the author .
But these only reactions of people who not really understood the story , nothing but superficial and ordinary reactions from the sterio-type of people wich represents the majority .
I was always aiming to target enlightened minds , to find them CHARLES XAVIOR with his CEREBRO machine locating all the mutans and protect them to walk beside him in total security into upcoming dangers , surrounding them in every corner …
A leader can’t be weak . a leader cannot surrender . a leader must guide to safety and peace of humankind fulfillment . therefore, i stand still for a moment thinking of how can i built a better and stronger version of myself . I need a landscape to be a refuge away from all the disturbia , a clear mind is what i want and a clearer vision is what i got.
I stopped being sad . inspite of the biggest commun lie ever told in human history . I AM FINE , always with a fake smile along , i did absolutly the opposite and told my story to unfold the mystery , questions been responded on wich no one dared to ask them before.
I now, not afraid of the consquances of telling the truth . pen is my wing man and paper is my listener wich records the evolution of my thought , to witness the huge upgrade that is pending . a better version of ourselves , that’s what we are up to .
« people don’t change , they just figure out a clearer version of themselves »
I adore this saying , because it got me to understand how great i was without knowing it.
the power was there all along , it’s just comes gradually to my path , if it came all at once it might caused me fraustration and parturbations . so god chose to make us live a life full of ups and downs , full of hardships . we might be tripping and with a shaky foot steps we shall continue walking but in the end , we will find the real power that begins flooding from our toes reaching our heads making us have goosebumps.
We salute this creativity of creation , we salute this wisdom and we bend the knee for it’s greatness .
Drear lord , i’m really sure with your wide mercy that reaches the seven skys and beyound . with your kindness that gathers all the creatures untill the core of the earth .
I admitt my love and loyalty to you . whether i do that with words or none , i am sure that you understand what’s going on in my heart . i am sure that you can mesure the quantity of gratitude I solemnly give to you , i am happy and glad to announce that i overcome the challenges you put in my destiny and for the upcoming ones , i am telling you that i am on to it , because i ve learned from your greatness that if I’m a man whome you blew in my soul then i am a part of you and i will prove that i am worthy of the power you delegated to me .
And I shall continue my journey and be a good man . the man who follows your book with all the instructions you put in it and with the role model that you had descended on us for him to be our guide , the prophets of allah , we love them because they are the chosen ones .
Oh ! dear lord , stick us along with them in heaven with your mighty power .

We belive that we will only encounter what is ment to be for us , written on our foreheads since day one .
The prophets were mercy and kind and worshippers and dedicated to allah’s most blessed names , and it’s our duty to begin and to step our first steps to the ledder of the godly characters of allah to fulfill those needs to reach perfection or nearly to it. becuause perfection is only for god .

image
image
image
image
image

Sort:  

Nice post. God is all perfect we humans are just trying our effort.

@seyiodus

That's true my dear, thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71