A story like no other - chapter 1- (100%real)

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Some of you may have known me , some of you did not , but every time I grab a penI speak from the heart .
You don't need to hear my story at least not now. I will not go bla bla bla talking about myself.
People love to hear bullshit unless it's a celeberty bullshit .
The only reason you are reading this is it because you needed to know , not going gossiping about it .but to learn .
Learn from my experiance , other’s experiances , people fucked up real bad , and you can avoid all the embarrassment and all the drama just by listening to their stories.
Everybody has a story to tell. mine ? kind of diffrent.
It all started in the summer of 2009 , everything was going well untill we went broke .
Lost the company, had to sell every real estate we had in order to pay debts .
Since then , nothing was so easy , i started to realize that everyone was kissing my ass and not really respect me for me, because back when i was young and spoiled .
I came to realization that i was nothing but a coward who had nothing except than his daddy’s money . I did nt had a personality, nothing but a shell like .
As soon as people started to walk away from me and pointing out insults as a relief and revenge of what they had to deal with « a pussy » . now i can hear it out loud because back then, no one had the guts to say it directly to my face .
I freaked out , being like « everything is falling apart » but that was just an illusion my mind has created .
What really happened that I was starting to wake up , wake up from « la vie en rose » that i was living. Untill life hit me right in the face.
Growing up , getting through teenaging and adulthood without any money was a pain in the ass.
But without the hardships men are never created .
Men , real men are born from the Vagina of suffer and pain –a wise man once said-
And that’s what I did , I put my shit together and believed that I am who am , a SURVIVOR
Nothing can beat me but me , because « me » is the strongest person I ve known.
And thats how it goes , day after day , night after night , year…after year .with each passing year ,it seemed that it 's getting worst but I was nt looking at it from that tight angle .
I was looking forward ! to the bright horizon.
image

Sort:  

Be Relax,

I am with u always.

I have upvote u.

U upvote resteem and follow always.

I will do same for u.

thnks alot , followed back ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71