StreetPhotography Contest - Vintage Bicycle @ Sydney, Australia - 街頭攝影比賽 - 懷舊單車 @ 悉尼, 澳洲

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

This is my entry for this weeks Street Photography Contest organised by @juliank. You can find the details here

I love anything vintage and when I saw this cute bicycle I knew I need to capture it. This cafe used it as a pot plant holder and it really suited the decor of the place.

IMG_5813.JPG

Theme: Street Photography

Location: Sydney, Australia

Camera used: iPhone

Hope you like it 😉

大家好, 以下是我 Steemit 攝影比賽參賽的照片. 主題是街頭照相。我很喜歡懷舊的東西所以看到這部單車我趕快拍下來。你可以看見店住改了這部單車來放花盤 - 非常有創意和很配餐廳的主題。希望你們喜歡 😉

地點 : 悉尼,澳洲

相機 - iPhone


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

Studio Ghibli Theme Park Opening in 2020

How To Travel By Not Spending Too Much - Part 1

Edinburgh Castle @ Edinburgh, Scotland

Forsyth's Tea Room @ Edinburgh, Scotland

Kirribilli Markets (Beautiful Sunday) @ Sydney, Australia

Sprout Wholefood Cafe @ Sydney, Australia

Ghibli Museum - Tokyo @ Japan

Sort:  

Really cute bicycle..
May i ride it😁

HAHa they converted it to a flower pot holder

very cute i must say. I personally would love more posts of sculptural art like this in the future :)

Thanks for dropping by :)

好可愛的腳踏車 ,假裝的很棒,哈哈!

我覺得非常漂亮但慢慢看原來是假的

哈哈~ 這樣就不會被騎走啦~

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请再接再厉!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43