Studio Ghibli Theme Park Opening in 2020 - 宮崎駿粉絲注意! 吉卜力主題遊樂園2020年開幕

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Previously I have taken you to the Studio Ghibli Museum and recently I have found out that there is going to be a Studio Ghibli Theme Park scheduled to open in 2020. If you have missed my post on the Ghibil Museum in Tokyo, you can find it here

之前我介紹過三鷹之森吉卜力美術館然後近期我發現原來吉卜力工作室現在計畫在2020年會開一個主題樂園。如果你想看我之前介紹在東京的美術館,你可以到這裡看看.

0-6G9_ZtUzOQ191MOj.jpg

source

Since the opening of the Studio Ghibli Museum at Tokyo in 2001, fans around the world would visit the museum daily to experience the magic world of all the films made under the studio. Tickets sell out very quickly where I was lucky to find some at a Lawson convenient store as the Japanese agent in Sydney told me it was all sold out.

從2001 年到現在,每一天世界各地的粉絲都會到東京的美術館來感受吉卜力的夢幻世界。每天的門票都很早就賣完。像我這個例子,在澳洲日本的代理跟我講幫不到我但到了日本之後我很幸運地可以在 Lawson 的便利店買到門票。

IMG_3338.jpg

The new theme park is scheduled to open in 2020 at Aichi Prefecture in the former EXPO Park near Nagoya. The park is approx 200 hectare big and already has a full scaled replica house of Mei and Satsuki Kusakabe's home from the movie My Neighbour Totoro. If you can’t wait for 2020, you can visit the replica house for the time being. Remember to book tickets ahead of time.

遊樂場暫時計畫在2020年完成而會在愛知県的世界博覽會裡,而名古屋是首府。這個公園有大概200公頃大。公園裡已經有一個1比1 在電影龍貓裡五月和梅伊的家。如果你是龍貓的粉絲而你覺得2020 太久了,你可以到博覽會場地看看。但記得在網上訂票才去。

original.jpg

originala.jpg

source

The opening date of the theme park actually coincide with Hayao Miyazaki's next film release in 2020 called Goro the Caterpillar which fans like me can wait to see the finished product.

計畫開主題遊樂園的同一年剛剛好是宫崎骏推去他下一部電影 “Goro the Caterpillar”。我相信很多粉絲跟我一樣都很期待這個作品。

miyazaki1.jpg

source

In 2015, an illustrator called TAKUMI draw what he thought a Ghibli theme park would look like. There is a colour and black and white version below. Do you think Studio Ghibli will use this as an example for building the first theme park?

在2015年,有一個畫家叫 Takumi 其實畫了他想像如果吉卜力有一個主題公園是這樣的。下面是有一幅是有很色的,一幅是黑白的。你們覺得吉卜力會用這個來做參考嗎?

1496329183532-d6e62a094d7a9c840eef1bef1d868c6f.jpeg

1503426904348-1496329157795-6671b159da9e3cae5699ed80fadb6b06.jpeg

source

Lets recap some of the films I love from Studio Ghibli and I hope to see these sets in the new theme park. I’m sure a lot of fans around the world would love the movies below as well.

最後,我想跟你們回歸吉卜力工作室一些我們多很喜歡的電影畫面而希望可以在新的主題樂園看到這些電影主題。我相信很多粉絲都很喜歡以下的電影

My Neighbour Totoro (龍貓)

0_KIv7g0nLYDmqaaA.jpg

Kiki’s Delivery Service (魔女の宅急便)

0c7WErJsOLY8hA9_d.jpg

Ponyo (崖上的波妞)

0PSs-BDrZrmkAMvYQ.jpg

Howl’s Moving Castle (魔幻城堡)

0Q-URFMz5kdcNxO7n.jpg

Spirited Away (千与千寻)

08oXBkmoqM4i5bgFM.jpg

Castle In the Sky (天空之城)

0VBOq9QcXCovZr6TP.jpg

!steemitworldmap 35.1818633 lat 136.9062020 long d3scr

Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

How To Travel By Not Spending Too Much

Edinburgh Castle @ Edinburgh, Scotland

Kirribilli Markets (Beautiful Sunday) @ Sydney, Australia

Sprout Wholefood Cafe @ Sydney, Australia

Ghibli Museum - Tokyo @ Japan

Grand Palace & Wat Phra Kaew - Bangkok @ Thailand

Sort:  

這個很吸引呀.

我們要預備一有消息開始賣飛,立刻去訂

對!一定要留意!

我也好想去!!!!

和我一起去吧

還有你太太跟你兩個小寶貝!! XDD

只有妹子不行嗎?當然啦😁

哈哈~~ 大家一起啦!!

If my 'Steeming' goes well I could save up and visit it :D would be brilliant,, it has always been quite the inspiration for me :D

I’m sure you will be fine and we have till 2020 to save our $$

counting on it! :D

哇!好期待

我想很多粉絲也是哈哈

Wow I would really like to go there one day !

好期待!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61377.55
ETH 3432.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52