May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day 10: What’s Your Favorite Morning Drink: Coffee, Tea, Water, Juice? Why?

in #challenge30days6 years ago (edited)

This is my today post in this challenge initiated by @dragosroua. If you want information about it, Find Here!

After a series of Steemit articles asking for a good understanding of how this platform works, today's theme is more human and refers to our lifestyle habits.

Morning habits

What I'm used to drink in the morning

 
IMG_2700.JPG

Coffee, of course!

Now, please forgive this of course because isn't at all compulsory! It would even seem to be harmful again. But I cannot wait the morning to drink the first coffee! Now coffee is more favorite than ever in the world, almost everyone says it cannot live without coffee. I'm a lot more moderate, I definitely could live without coffee, but because it is not the problem now, I prefer to drink.

I know it's healthier to drink water in the morning like @dragosroua does. I fail, I tried several times and after a few days I forget to drink. That's my big problem, I'm almost never thirsty and for this reason, I forget to drink water.

For my health I should drink at least two litres of fluid per day. Because I forget to drink water my salvation comes from coffee, beer, soups ...

1151420 - Copy.png

Previous Posts In The Challenge

1151420 - Copy.png

Sort:  

Love the table design

Thank you and I'm glad because you are back home and like the table design. Unfortunately, I didn't make the table, just coffee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40