Today is my little Sister's Birthday !

in #celebration6 years ago
She is the youngest of us all.So naturally she is the one that is the most beloved.I wish from the bottom of my heart that she gets to spend her rest of the life with prosperity towards her journey of her life.


She usually loves going through female cartoon characters a lot,so I got her the Rapunzal Gift Card that she most admires as for her hair of course.


lil.jpg


While I got her a Diary as well ,while wrapping that one was easy but the wrapping paper kept on swirling to its original position.While it was a nice experience though.


Here is the wrapping paper .


20180424_191055.jpg



The Notebook is the next one ,she usually likes Pink color the most,it was hard to get one but I managed !


20180424_191116.jpg



After the completion of the wrapping it looked nice,I did it ;)



20180424_192204.jpg



Thanks for stopping by everyone !





FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED!




Some of my previous posts.



123.jpg

Sort:  

Happy birthday!!!Happiness and health ,successes in life.

Thanks buddy ,for the wish !

Happy birthday to your lovely sister 😊💕🎉🎊🍾

Thanks a lot beautiful :)

Happy birthday to your little sister, who will fulfill many more.

Thanks very much for your beautiful words :)

Happy birthday for your sister!

Thanks beautiful very much :)

happy birthday to your sister.wish her good luck

Thanks a lot my man !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29