ColorChallenge: MondayRed || The Red Beauty

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Nature is indeed beautiful in its own way.Sometimes we miss that opportunity to see it with our eyes even it is in our clear site.


While I was taking picture of these beauty,the color of the flower was really vibrant and much more lively in real experience.I guess some things are indeed much more lively and beautiful when you get to experience them by yourself.



It was pretty small flower but the color combination of the slight yellow and and while in the middle made it quite more amazing I suppose.



The #colorchallenge is initiated by @kalemandra and I am presenting my entry for the MondayRed.

20180414_172418.jpg




I enjoyed my taking the Image,I hope you enjoyed getting a look at it !





FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED!




Some of my previous posts.



123.jpg

Sort:  

very nice photo buddy keep it up

Thanks my friend :)

beautiful flower

Thanks buddy !

The rose does not propagate its fragrant scent, itself fragrant it is scattered all around it.
@yanna05

I guess you are r8 but I suppose the given flower is not a rose ;)

Thanks anyway for stopping by !

Nice photography.
Good work..👍

Thanks mate !

yes all right. the color combination of the flower is extraordinary...amiable and pretty photography

Thanks my friend !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29