The contests of Petals | rosesopenweekend

in #petals6 years ago

The natural beauty is indeed fascinating as I must say.One of the most beautiful thing that we can admire are the flowers.They have their own charm.each one being different than the other makes it even more beautiful.

It is hard to choose which one is the best .While today I have got the Rose for you.One of the most admirable flower there is to be.

The Petals contest which is an idea of @adrianobalan and @sardrt for today's contest #rosesopenweekend this is my entry.



20180414_174229.jpg



I hope you get to like the Image






FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED!




Some of my previous posts.



123.jpg

Sort:  

beautiful rose

Thanks my man !

so vary good flower photography thanks for @rehan12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29