The contests of Petals: Yellowflowerday

in #petals6 years ago

The beauty of nature is indeed fascinating and the way we get to see it ,is a gift to us.It is often said that Flowers are one of the best creations that we have.


Sometimes some small things can catch the beauty of your eyes and can make you go awe.I have been taking nature images for some time and getting into contests will sure be an encouragement for me as there are many contributors who are going to contribute their finest work out in here,which will be a great get together.


Today I am going to take part in The Petals contest which an idea of @adrianobalan and @sardrt.


I am presenting my entry for this week's #yellowflowerday .


20180309_172522.jpg


Have a great day my Friends !




FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED!




Some of my previous posts.



123.jpg

Sort:  

nice flower

This comment has received a 0.32 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mdgaffarstar.

Beautiful flower with bright yellow color. Nice photo! ;)

Thanks mate ! Glad you liked the Image :)

You're welcome! ;)

Beautiful entry! Good luck with the contest!

Thanks beautiful !

After all thanks to you it was because of your Resteem of the post I was able to notice it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55