First hundred clones are ready

IMG_20171012_140439.jpgIMG_20171012_140503.jpg

And some flowers finished up outside, they're delicious Mendo Breath.

IMG_20171005_112401.jpg

I am happy to spread some steem love to all the cannabis aficionados in Los Angeles if you want some high quality, Living Organic plants. Hit me up and I will get you the family deal.

IMG_20171005_112316.jpg

Check out the new site www.livingorganics.us and a big shout-out to my epic poker partner @nicnas for everything. And to The Girl @bethalea for ALL of her hard work. 😜

The plan is to build up to a thousand clones a month by January first. Recreational cannabis for CALI!

Thanks for looking 🍀

Sort:  

🤖💬 This post has been Boosted with a 18.18 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus

I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow 🎁💁Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.042 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Post ⛓Link you want 🔼 Upvoted in the Memo.

Join our Cannabis Curation Team

More details @ https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cannabiscurator/let-s-grow-the-cannabis-community-together

Steemian Stoner Squad 🙏Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit. Your support helps increase the 💪value of my 🔼 contributions.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨

Peace in Blunts! @cannabiscurator u'll enjoy my Introduction Im following and voting for you! x

I am breeding a Strain High in THCv, meaning 4x as potent than THC, and no-munchies, as well as a more Psychedelic Effect
https://steemit.com/cannabis/@marsresident/breeding-the-marijuana-strain-that-is-going-to-win-the-2019-colorado-cannabis-cup

I like the idea of discovering all of the molecules associated with cannabis. THCv is very interesting and I am looking forward to your breeding program details. I have been looking into raw juiced cannabis for its THCa and CBDa. The cannabis plant is a treasure trove of amazing undiscovered medicines.

I South Africa theres lots of weeds with naturally high THCv, makes you strong ;)

lovely ladies!

TY , I am surrounded by them;)

Those look very delicious. I hope to have a cleaner and better looking site up soon. Fingers Crossed.

The site is well above expectations as per the timeline. I imagine it will grow along with the business.

The Mendo is nice, next up Sunset Sherbert, about 11 days away.
Maybe the girl will bring you some.

What Did You Use to Treat the Spider Mites?

It's clear they had mites when they were cut and the new growth looks to be free of mite damage. I'm unable to use azadirachtin/neem products and am happy when I find sources which do not use them.

The new growth looks great. :)

Donations Welcomed

Feel your vote isn't enough? Because we live in an imbalanced reward society, please show your appreciation for the information I've shared by donating some BTC or ZEC. Even tiny donations are greatly appreciated!

BitCoin 1dyNfK9p4wRpXrsQzXeMC2piweFsM6a17
ZCash t1VoSSUrkyL5ZF3gM2vXS3FFLZB5t7Kdp3Y

zcKZWQbRm8LduZwt1LbEYoL1Wnq8HFSH8HM6DhkrGHQUbuhySU7gWju1oK5yqkRrSNpjK4x592ao9FPCMRQiH5dbKuDEWs7

Mine BTC, ZEC and Other Coins With Your Credit Card

Genesis-Mining has been in the business of cloud mining for several years now. Solid, reliable and they pay out daily. I, personally, have enjoyed my contracts with them for several years and highly recommend their services.

The Mendo came to me with mites.
To get rid of them I:
hand clean with water
diatomaceous earth.
Ladybugs
Capt. Jacks Spinosad
Monterey bedbug oil mix

Rotate and do not stop

Works for me, thanks for posting it up. :)

so lovely, it's so respectful that you're caring on them. great post

Very Respectful. Verified!

This post received a 2.11% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @blackvapor! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Éxito con tu proyecto, espero ver tu crecimiento

This post has received a 3.63 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @nicnas. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

@buildawhale is the best! Thank you @themarkymark for 420love u'll enjoy my Introduction Im following and voting for you! x

Looks awesome! If I was in California,I would definitely hit you up. Don't think I'm going to be able to make the drive any time soon from VA though. haha

Maybe you should, would be fun.

Oh god I know it would be. If I didn't get drug tested now I'd be all over it.

Hopefully, We will see national legalization soon

I really hope so. Only concern would be my company continuing to drug test even if it's legalized. Maybe if it is legalized though, they would ignore marijuana and test for actual drugs.

nah they still test for it. Legal here and they test and will fire you if it comes up clean. Good thing that is easily got around.

Such bullshit. Well hopefully one day we won't have to worry/get around it.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48