You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First hundred clones are ready

What Did You Use to Treat the Spider Mites?

It's clear they had mites when they were cut and the new growth looks to be free of mite damage. I'm unable to use azadirachtin/neem products and am happy when I find sources which do not use them.

The new growth looks great. :)

Donations Welcomed

Feel your vote isn't enough? Because we live in an imbalanced reward society, please show your appreciation for the information I've shared by donating some BTC or ZEC. Even tiny donations are greatly appreciated!

BitCoin 1dyNfK9p4wRpXrsQzXeMC2piweFsM6a17
ZCash t1VoSSUrkyL5ZF3gM2vXS3FFLZB5t7Kdp3Y

zcKZWQbRm8LduZwt1LbEYoL1Wnq8HFSH8HM6DhkrGHQUbuhySU7gWju1oK5yqkRrSNpjK4x592ao9FPCMRQiH5dbKuDEWs7

Mine BTC, ZEC and Other Coins With Your Credit Card

Genesis-Mining has been in the business of cloud mining for several years now. Solid, reliable and they pay out daily. I, personally, have enjoyed my contracts with them for several years and highly recommend their services.

Sort:  

The Mendo came to me with mites.
To get rid of them I:
hand clean with water
diatomaceous earth.
Ladybugs
Capt. Jacks Spinosad
Monterey bedbug oil mix

Rotate and do not stop

Works for me, thanks for posting it up. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82