Just 5 days after last Update, the flowers have got a grow on!!

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Hi! Wonderful to see @canna-curate take off like it has! Well to be fair we did need some kind of cannabis collective to happen on here sooner or later.. I just managed to stand up on the BloomBox to take an aerial shot!

P1040489.JPG

P1040483.JPG

You can see the corner that sits in shade? If the bloombox was against the wall, its the same distance to bring that corner into sunlight!


We had SOME Rain!

Hardly anything, this is from one side of the roof from a storm lastnight..

P1040478.JPG

But still they survive and are thriving! Here's the last update link. If I'm still here for next year I will change a few things, move the box back against the cabin and start flowering much earlier, around the middle to end of June to get a real sea of green of short plants. I love short plants for stealth growing and its very handy. The neighbor came over the other day and was stood next to the bloombox which luckily was covered up after 7pm for flowering whilst we chatted. IF I like many others would, had grown high plants, how can I ever be discrete?!
I always learn from watching others, and in Spain the ones who had the tallest plants would firstly boost about them, and secondly they would have them stolen before anyone else would. There are many thieves, not just in Spain but all over who go a just rob peoples grows. Also corrupt police will also come with no excuse earlier in the year to spot your plants, and know where they are at harvest time. Harvest time is the time when you must be more alert, if you lived in a place where im speaking of its like a scene from madmax but with growers and gypsys involved!

This is when LST comes in handy for more production form smaller plants, also it means you need less water also. Short and sweet! I think theses are around 80cm high.

P1040481.JPG

P1040480.JPG

P1040490.JPG

P1040492.JPG

P1040504.JPG

There was something eating the lower leaves I had noticed a while ago, and yesterday a caterpillar was found, and today I found this, I have only ever seen green ones before!

P1040495.JPG

Heres some snaps of some buds, the Mazar has got it first Thc crystals formed. It really smell so delicious in there is unbelievably nice..

P1040499.JPG

P1040506.JPG

P1040498.JPG

Here Below is all the previous parts of this grow, they are many of them but I want to collect them all in one place to go back to, and of course for other growers and the @canna-curate Crew to enjoy the process! I also give full permission for my photos to be used in posts only for the @canna-curate account if any tickle the fancy!

Here's the very first stage of this BloomBox Grow, mental to look back on for myself!

2 clones.jpg


Hoping to bump into your grow journals on the #cannabis-collective or #canna-curate tags!

canacurate new banner.png

sugar cocain.jpg
Untitled.png

Nice to put a "face" to a name!

oslo trainstation.jpg

Big love! @movingman

Previous post cannabis related is this The Mighty Volcano!

Sort:  

Beautiful girls! I did hydro a few years ago. They grow 4-5 times the size!
Now just outdoor as my solars don't let me grow inside... will figure it out with leds, mirrors and some more panels... only 500W so far with windmill +100W.

Now only horseshit and nettle fertilizers...

I had a red version of this bug on my cauliflower :)

You can barely see the signs of flowering on my babies... the ones that were not robbed by sociopaths :(
I still have a few aces up my sleeve... If I had any sleeves ;)

Check out what they stole.

https://steemit.com/cannabis/@smokeymcpot/rip-my-baby-girls-medicinal-cannabis-terror

I would love to try hydro,but same like you,not enough power! Well not regular power anyway to be growing indoors 😢

moving mirrors bro! :D just an idea... never tried

It would work, but i have read that a mirror absorbs 20% of the light and only reflects 80% :) useless fact in life unless having this converstaion arises!

Keep it growing and love the green!

Come join @kind.network and let's get you on to soak about the situation in Spain!

I'd love to know now and hear about the news from Spain!

k4.jpg
1 SP

Im in Norway this year 😂 i like the use of the thai letters there,good luck 😊

Thanks! And activism around the world is nice to see for sure.

Just keep growing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92