RIP My Baby Girls - Medicinal Cannabis Terror

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Last week my off-grid farm got invaded again by boot-licking, sociopathic order followers, who call themselves Guardia Civil.

Here are some last pictures I took a week before they were stolen:

invaded1.jpg

invaded2.jpg

invaded3.jpg

invaded4.jpg

invaded5.jpg

invaded6.jpg

I wanted to show you the whole process of building hidden terraces where I grow my medicine, but one of them has been lost forever, so the last step; the harvest will have to be skipped on this one.

I still found no time to edit all the vids. I have dozens on how the automatic irrigation works, how I moved the hill to make these terraces in the middle of the forest, connecting water and filtering to the stream a few hundred meters deep in the jungle, how I scare the pigs away with hair clippings, my own finest of sweats and an old nokia with radio on :D

It works for all kind of pigs, just not the worst kind… the rabid ape pigs with drones, watching me washing my ass :(

I have pictures from the seed, through cloning to... this day. No bud photos for these ones :(

The ones you see on pics are about 1m tall. They would have been around 2m, as the flowering is only starting now.

The only way they could ever find it, was with drones and constant invigilation… they must like to watch me hose myself down every day. Oh well… I will do my best to make them famous.

Since my medicine has been considered a danger to public health, or am I this danger to public health, my "protectors" decided to know better than thousands of scientific studies, my doctor, me and terrorized me to take this terrifying plant that scares them so much... I guess I should be confused since we are still waiting for this first death caused by a medicinal plant called cannabis, which kills 0 people… unlike nuts. But I'm not. I know this specie of rabid ape heading for extinction. The dumbest animal on the planet initiates violence, not knowing that each violent action will end up in violence against them eventually.

I still have some aces up my sleeve. Try to find the ones hiding in this fern forest ass-wipes!

There are some 1,5m tall babies deep in there somewhere. Next to the place where I will build a dam for my natural pool on the river for chilling and catching some trout for farming (also very illegal! So don't do it kids ;) It is better to let them dry, I guess).

This place is so hard to access and so remote… I don't think any drone could ever reach it. Even if, hopefully they will break their legs on their way to steal these ones.

river fern.jpg

river fern2.jpg

Not even mountain goats dare to go there.

Here is a short vid of that place.

(to be added shortly)

Game on!

Straight from the horse's mouth:
horses mouth.jpg

If you are interested in off-grid living, homesteading and alternative lifestyle, check out my other blog @lostambores, which is about my every day life in nature; growing, farming and becoming self-sufficient.

My blog @evolutionnow is about Voluntaryism; mainly my critique of ideas that threaten freedom and respect for each individual.

I believe that every interaction between humans should be voluntary. I want for each individual to be the only controller of their lives and their property.
I am an individual. I want to create stuff for myself and others. I want to be rewarded according to how my time is useful to others. My life is mine. I own myself. What I create is extension of me. My time is my currency. I can exchange it or keep it. It is my capital. I do not believe in imposed authority.
Labels that fit to my individual choices make me an anarchist, a capitalist, a voluntaryist, but most of all, I AM AN INDIVIDUAL, who does not judge your value by the status you achieved in an imposed, imaginary collective. No matter who you are; if you respect others, respect me, I will always respect you.

I know I am the only owner of my life, my time, my capital.
This is what I want. It is the best for me. I don't care what the collective wants me to do. I choose to interact if I wish. I am the owner of me.
I do not want to harm others in ANY way.
Please do not impose your rule on me.
Tread on me or others and I will feel morally obligated to stop you.
PEACE AND LOVE IN ANARCHY

U5drigd9CFwXgsAvtLqkE7KkZ61zVXg_1680x8400.jpg

follow.gif

upvote.gif

tribesteemuplogo.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations you've been chosen by our curators at Canna-Curate for great cannabis content! If you'd like to join our curation trail or delegate steem power you can see how and the benefits here. Or if you'd just like to have a chat about cannabis you can join us on our discord server Steem Powered Cannabis

awesome! thx :D

Hey mate, I feel your pain. I've been robbed before but always by people who you know they just love cannabis as much as I do. But never taken from criminals who only want to kill them. That sucks!! Anyway, I'm sure you'll get better luck next time. Nice post, will follow your other blogs as well. Living off the grid seems the only way we can start making a change in this insane terrorist state we living. Cheers!

their sandcastle is falling and they know it.
I moved into the wild 3 years ago to learn how to be self-sufficient before it all will go down to shit. Economy is done. This system cannot last much longer. The paradigm shift will be painful for the ones who did not wake up to see it and prepare. Maximum 2 years... could be this fall according to the best economists.

Thanks for your support!
All the best :D

Awesome post.
Cat and mouse games just make us stronger.
Try the hollowed out tops of dying trees or even live ones.

cool idea! but watering them would be a problem. I'll show you what I still have in next few posts. thanks for stopping by Friend :)

That sux. Happened to me many times over the years. I Always lose a spot here and there. Gorilla grower since 1996. Everything working against you terrain, weather, insects, animals, rippers, hunters, the law. You Gotta be a warrior. Keep growing 👍😃

for sure! it will take more than a sociopath. I am a free person and I will die a free person.

:D

They might as well be employed by big pharma. How many tax paid man hours did they spend locating & cutting down your medicine? They have to protect you from plants or you’d end up feeling good... wait wtf?

"you better not be sitting there peacefully in the middle of the forest with a plant or we will spend millions on helicopters, drones and man power to terrorize you and put you in a cage so you could commit a suicide, because your doctor, you and 1000 scientific studies are dumb. we have the costume of superior intelligence and morality. you are the danger to public health for growing a plant that never killed anyone. not a boot-licking order follower that does not question, nor follow his own morality. we need our master to tell us how to be good, because it did not end up in 300 000 000 deaths in last 100 years alone. ah, another criminal fixed. job well done! cheers! Have a cigarette with your beer, why don't you. It only kills 8 500 000 million people per year and alcohol is connected to almost every crime and serious drug additions"

How terrible! Those poor babies. Did they steal your plants or did they destroy them? I had plants stolen from me when we lived in Oregon. I was so proud of them!! 😭 I hope you find the culprits and maybe toke 'em up! They sure need it!

No one would dare to come so far from civilization and take the only mountain paths leading to my deep forest patches. Only constant invigilation with drones could make this possible to find it. I will post the videos how I built it, how to get there... it is a hike through the jungle... I have it all recorded... from connecting water and filtering in the middle of the wild from a stream... to nettle-horseshit fertilizer receipe… just the final faze of yummy bud is missing... but the new story is my fight for freedom. I contacted all activist support groups, magazines, main activist attorney in Spain...

It was the village police, called Guardia Civil, which has nothing to do with guarding civilians. Just Nazis... they took them, together with all the hemp, even 10cm plants... weighted the with roots, some soil and no bud... and it became 3,5kg of pure bud with imagined street value... I can't wait for their report from the lab, but I imagine something like 1300$ :D

No worries. They took only half ;) The rest is so hidden and so hard to access, even wild boar and mountain goats do not dare... only human pigs might, but they will probably break their legs.
Next year, I am setting traps. They will break their legs next time for sure.

Thanks for stopping buy :)

Lots of good peaceful anarchist types around here :)
Sorry to hear somebody ruined those lovely plants.

it only motivates me to oppose evil with my whole being.
I'm already looking to open a cannabis club. Associations are in grey are of the law. I will get a licence to grow medicinal cannabis. But most of all I want to expose this sociopathic retard who leads the moron squad terrorizing peaceful people.

Thx!
All the best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98