Outdoor - First Time SCROG - Mazar's & CBD Critical Cure's Basking in the Bloom-Box!

in #medicalmarijuana6 years ago (edited)

The sun is getting higher :)

I had to take some snaps of these earlier today , and just now work was quiet and so I went to a boat shop and got some net! Look at these Guapa's, they are in heaven!!

P1030682.JPG


P1030683.JPG

Some close up's- Its unbelievable the sun we have had, but that's the Pronoia working again!

P1030684.JPG


P1030685.JPG

Ive just been experimenting with the net because one row was kind of level with the growth height. This is the first time that I've ever incorporated a net with growing.

I realised that you can also do LST with a net! I could only find (without going on a mad hunt) nets for fishing. This is the problem I have, I buy things so rarely that I have no clue where to buy things, as in what the name of the shop is and what they sell, I have no clue, and so its very hard to find where to buy thing's for me.

Ive placed in one line of net, and the width of the net was the same width as one row, so that was great because the next row hasn't grown out enough yet and needs more LST training. I pulled up the Acupolco Gold- what a terrible phenotype, it just doesn't form roots and just doesn't grow! The baby pumpkin plant has now a very nice home to grow in to instead!

P1030687.JPG

P1030688.JPG

I added the net just at the right time in the grow to teach myself how epic this net method is!

I don't have to wait for the short shoots to grow up, I can just do what I have done here and keep all the tops the same height with the net. You can see what I mean in the photos here

Its like Snakes and Ladders!

If the whole summer is like this weather we have had, then I could have weed for a whole year from this grow! Never count your chickens though before the eggs have hatched !

Keep growing them Meds!

Sort:  

Looks great man, congrats

Thanks man, the sun is a blessing! They will get the water tomorrow, i think they are in there now for 14 days

Wow your leaf color looks very healthy!

Thanks 😊 its the soil mix I guess,the cow shit soil has alot of magnesium in it. They've had 2 foliar feeds since they were transplanted and not even a water yet.. I plan to do a bath to bottom feed them first

I use cow shit too.
Sun cured Bullshit.

Oh yes, and I used a soil additive from Plagron (i thinks is spelt like this!) that had lots of goodies inside it

Resteemed to over 18700 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot

@resteem.bot

Feel free to join our partner crypto exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705.

@resteem.bot

This post has received a 26.91 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 10.78 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @movingman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51