BloomBox Update of CBD Critical Cure And Mazar

in #cannabis6 years ago

Welcome Back! It's 9 Days After The Last update


P1040337.JPG

I started to manual cover them around a week ago to start flowering.

P1040335.JPG

We were really desperate for rain and the water butt was nearly finished, and then we had a downpour so the plants got a water and I got water saved until the next rain. Im so thankful the plants are in a insulated box because otherwise I wouldnt have had enough water up here to feed them. The sun is still hot, I need to cut a very over grown tree which will give me 2 more hours of direct sunlight.

Yesterday I had to bend the tallest branches down which will help.. Oh yeh thats right, I decided to reorganize the bloombox plastic so that gave me a great chance to take these pictures Below..

Firstly, Here is the high stems that needed bending over a little bit, There were void spaces of which they could use once they were bent.

P1040325.JPG

P1040326.JPG

You can maybe see the plastic coated metal wire I used to strap em' down? Here's the first two that got bent over.

P1040327.JPG

And the second two..

P1040328.JPG

The Left side after the work..

P1040329.JPG

Here's the right side

P1040330.JPG

I was doing the work from behind the box so the shots are different sides from previous updates.

Heres from the front you can see the long one been bent down..

P1040333.JPG

Some close ups from just now..

P1040334.JPG

P1040358.JPG

Oh yes! Before I forget, I had to transplant the Acapulco Gold and the CBD Critical. Ive lost my cal-mag somewhere, and the Acapulco Gold needed some in the feed. Next best thing I could do was to transplant it, also saving a lot of evaporation from the 20l black plastic pot it was in before. Here they are in there new homes, I had theses huge shopping baskets left over and exactly the right amount of soil and additive for them both the critical also. I had no battery for the camera at the time and so you just get to see the end results! I thought I did take progress photos on another camera but apparently not!


The AG in its new home

P1040338.JPG

P1040340.JPG

Here you see signs of the deficiency clearly

P1040341.JPG


The CBD Critical Cure

P1040343.JPG

P1040344.JPG

P1040345.JPG

Some shots from just now! FRESH!

Baby pumpkin!
P1040346.JPG

Oh Yeh GANJA! - There's a fair few pics here, they just look so good I couldn't resist in showing them off!..

P1040347.JPG

P1040348.JPG

P1040349.JPG

P1040350.JPG

P1040352.JPG

P1040353.JPG

P1040354.JPG

P1040355.JPG

P1040356.JPG

P1040357.JPG

I hope to soon have enough electric from solar to charge my laptop so I can get back online on here alot more often again!

If you don't already know there is a new Cannabis Curation Trail happening @canna-curate! You can setup with a 100% vote on steemvoter.com and then receive upvotes from all the followers - whilst meeting cool peeps who love cannabis!


I also just finished documenting a bike trip that has been taking all my online time up which is limited to a battery life at the moment, I did a bicycle journey from Germany to Oslo Norway, with no money, check it out! I managed to squeeze in this cheeky thought provoking post about Vitamins also, some controversial look at vitamin consumption : Vitamins - How much is enough?


steempowered canna banner.png

sugar cocain.jpg
Untitled.png

Sort:  

Beautiful!

Thankyou! Happy you stopped by!

We always love your post @movingman!!!!!! I use 4ml of cal/mag per gallon of RO water every watering. Plants looking norse strong!!

Man you always take such great photos! Also I love all the information! Great work and Happy Steeming!

Thanks dude! Ill be happy to get back online to be able to go check out other peoples post also!! Not long now though I hope :)

Nice to see an air vent in your box!

Yep :) I added it since the flowering as its now pritty much air tight when its dark. I want to find carbon paper to add on the inside of it to stop the smell that will be arriving soon!

I will also be cutting very soon one at the bottom in the floor to get a nice through draft, and as it will be from under neath the box it will be cold air and no light can get in.

Fresh Airflow is very important when the nights get colder & moist. I love the box

Congratulations @movingman! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78