Sort:  

Beautiful picture!

I'm glad you like it!

@arbitrarykitten Beautiful picture. I love Black and White photos. So much detail that sometimes colored photos cannot capture. Love it. Thank you for sharing.

I agree, black and white seems to capture the truth and honesty of the subject...

Thank you <3

Absolutely. Wonderfully done. <3

This is so beautiful

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Thank you so much :)

Wow..Thats very good photography...this cat so nice ....Thats great on...i love cat so much.... I appreciate to see this photo... That's amazing job

He is a great cat <3 He is always there for me when I am having a bad day, and he brings me stuffed animal toys when I am unwell :)

Thank you!

For that reason my dear@arbitrarykitten
I love so much cat ..

If you like my comment click on upvote button.

You guys both look so comfy! Makes me want to take a nap too.

Hey @arbitrarykitten mam...
Such a wonderful and creative bnw photograpy idea..
I'm always like and love cats...
CATS....

Gentle eye that see so much,
paws that have the quiet touch.
Purrs to signal "all is well"
and show more love
than words could tell.
Graceful movements
touched with pride,
a calming presence
by our slde.
A friendship that
takes time to grow.
Smal wonder why
We love them so...
I love kitty...

You should consider compiling your poems and publishing a Steemit Chapbook :)

looking beautiful both you and the cat. all the best hope you will win this contest

Thank you so much <3

Thanks for sharing

I am happy you enjoyed it :)

contes very interesting, I really like posting @arbitrarykitten.

where I do.

Click the link I left in the first sentence of my post. Click the word HERE

friend if I join the contest allowed.

Aww....You can just see the close relationship of human and cat (since cats tend to be suspicious animals), you captured their bond (⁎˃ᆺ˂)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55