Week 21: Pay It forward Curation Contest

in #busy6 years ago


This picture is belong to Pay It Forward Curation community, and I use it since I joint the contest

Actually, reading good contents is something really fun while spending times on steemit. Today, I would like to share what I think good quality blog post, perhaps, you would like to enjoy as much as I did. As this is also as my entry to Pay It Forward Curation Contest week 21.

I love creative art, for me art is something I like, but I cannot describe what is actually interest me on. So, this is my little thought about it; Art is something that will be able to give me joy, thought, vision and feeling.

First Blogger


This photo/art work is property of @connor-russo

I curate one of creative work related to art concept or at least something I call art from the artist who has 51.020 reputation, it seem he has work well on steemit since May 2018, he is definitely good in art, he may not the best artist on steemit, but he has been doing great. He deserves better visibility and acknowledgement for his art work. I feature him with one reason; He has given his effort and add value to this platform, so please welcome our artist @connor-russo and his great art work
@connor-russo give an explanation on his art work, and I ensure you his artwork is original as you can read here:

This work is a bit different from all the others of my authorship, far from my comfort zone, leaving a bit of the routine of realism and Hyperrealism, I try to draw something that came out of my imagination to participate in the "Steem Monsters Art Contest", it is a Bailarina with 12 arms and an exaggeratedly elongated body, without eyes and with a big mouth, with a dress of the impression of being made of paper, hence the title of the work.

Read More Here

Second Blogger


This photo is property of @wald.sinnen.

Since I love nature and love to be deep in the jungle for several days a year, I would love to find someone who has same passion and I try to dig into #nature tag, hence I found her making her introducing post on steemit. She has been on steemit since July, 2018, since then she has made many good quality posts, but her blog hasn’t yet discovered. Obviously, she loves to be in the jungle even more than me, I checked to several posts of hers. I hope this encouragement will bring something good to her and I wish she will be happy to join with us on this community. Please welcome our new great blogger @wald.sinnen.

@wald.sinnen’s reputation is 27.086, but within a few minutes while preparing this post, her reputation getting to 36.227, it is incredible isn’t it?, she is a good writer, but it is all about exposure. How I can be so sure of it is simple, I checked the photo and it seems those 2 photographs are her original works, I noticed that not so many steemian has this quality photo for wildlife especially for the bird unless they have proper equipment to freeze the unpredictable moment with wild animals. I am sure you have seen so many new steemians only post a few words and only single photo, not to say some of them doing plagiarism or taking someone else work without proper cited, but she is not, and definitely not doing that. It a sign for me to ensure she will be a great steemian one day!

Please welcome this incredible steemian, and check her post here

So I started to move again. Carefully and slowly. Only a few steps. Nothing. The buzzard kept on sitting at his place on the pathway.
With the dogs I could not go on without frightening the buzzard and I brought them back a few meters and fixed their leash around a tree. Slowly I moved close to the buzzard who looked at me without moving.Around his right eye were a lot of flies and his left wing seemed to hang.
I kneeled down just in front of the injured raptor whispering to him that I will leave but will come back as soon as possible without dogs but with someone to help him. The raptor seemed to listen.

She is good, isn't she?

Third blogger

This photo is property of @elemiah. _________________________________

And the last, I would love to choose is about cooking, you knew well, I love to cook and try many new recipes, so I walk into #recipe tag, and I spotted this cooking post, it is interesting to see the simple eggplant become a nyummiii on the right hand of @elemiah. His reputation is 39.7, he has been on steemit since 27 days ago. He gave us a complete recipe of Parmigiana and it cooking method, apparently, @elemiah has his own way of cooking this parmigiana. Check this out!

Eggplant parmigiana, the origin of this extraordinary dish, is very doubtful: to contend it are Sicily, Naples, and Parma. But you can find it in all regions of Italy. As you go from one region to another you will find this dish cooked with many variations compared to the traditional Parmigiana.
Today I’ll show you the less caloric variant that I usually cook. In the original Parmigiana, you should fry the eggplant, while I instead cook them on the grill. in the picture below you can see the only 4 ingredients needed.

What are you waiting for?, go check it on his original post here!

Well, these 3 bloggers I love to bring for you, I hope you will love to read and give your support for them. And no more to tell you here, but they are great steemians.
Have a good read and enjoy your day!.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) <<< please click to read.

With my best regard

@el-nailul

Hope for the best and prepare for the worst

Sort:  

Made my visits to all three. that recipe looks really good but you forgot to tell him he was featured. Poor guy probably thinks I am crazy lol

Thanks for your entry. Have upvoted your featured bloggers.

Congratulations @el-nailul! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you so much for the feature @el-nailul!
All photos I post are mine, you are right. I am out with my Nikon nearly every day.
I would love to read your nature stories!
With best regards

You are most welcome @wald.sinnen. My story will not as good as yours, but It is good to have a friend like you and share the story that you would really understand

love your picks this week @el-nailul, they're just so lovely to read. about the second blogger story, it's remind me to your upin-ipin some months ago. well.. I'm a bit busy lately and almost have no time to check on other posts or create one for my own.

Mohon maaf lahir dan bathin, kiban uroe raya haji sagoe nyan? na ramee lagee biasa?

Alhamdulillah kalinyoe sie qurbeun kamo tagueun sama atas persetujuan mandum penerima manfaat, jadi puwoe lheuh masak. Lon jeut keu tukang maguen dadakan 3 boh beulangong untuk 3 boh kameng.

Alhamdulillah... sang ka sep bshan untuk posting nyan? Saweub jareung bahkan mungken hantom ta deungo bak tanyou, sie kureubeun geu bagi lam bentuh kuah atawa ka masak.

Sebanarjih, sunat ta bagi sie mentah dan watee phon bagi sie mentah @cicisaja, cuma lheuh bagi timbul ide dari padum droe ureung , jadi mandum ikot seureukah balek untuk taguen sama2 sambil halal bi halal

Oohhh meunan, maka neu peugah koki dadakan 😉 ka lheuh neu tuleh? Nyou loen nak vote 100% watee ka 100% vp lom lusa

Oohh po.. hana loen baca sang 😂 sibuk that ngen keudee lawet nyou, terutama watee uroe raya siurou seupot ureung beulanja, abeih stock samsu ngen gp, na keuh hasee sep keu beulanja lom.

Droyn neuh miseu na konteh lee apa nyan, neu mita watee neu ikut hay😊 seubagoe anggota ccc

Lon galak lon ikot, tapi kadang hansep watee, sep weuih lon watee nyan,,jih ji preh entry lon sagai nyan, jadi lon peuget laju bagah2 untuk bek putoh asa jih, alhamdulillah na soe cukeh laen. nyan hana lon sangka dan hana lam bayangan akan murumpok lagee nyan

Thanks for sharing this article, @el-nailul.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @el-nailul! Visited, upvoted and commented on all of your three entries. Good choices you have there!

Hi thank you very much for your support @macoolette, wish you all the best

You're welcome. And thank you.

Thank you so much for the entry @el-nailul! These all look awesome; going to visit them now. I've never liked eggplant parmigiana, but this one looks good, so I think I'll have to give it a try :)

EDIT: I loved your entries, especially the "wilderness name" one!! Thank you for taking the time to find such great posts :) Also submitting this to c-squared.

At the first glance I love the wilderness, and those steemians are great user. it will be great if they can joint our pay it forward. @wald.sinnen is really good blogger, she knows what to write, and her blog is really "my cup of coffee" @lyncoyle1. have a great day and say hello to Brian, wish him all the best too


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59