Petro Fraud

in #busy6 years ago

It’s a mistake to call it cryptocurrency because cryptocurrencies don’t have backup, they’re moved by trust of people; plus it’s illegal in Venezuela according to the hydrocarbons law to put the oil reserves as a guarantee of any kind.
Maduro calls it petro and he says it’s a cryptocurrency, but people who knows better calls it a public debt because, for example, if I give you a piece of paper and I tell you that that’s a petro and I ask you to give me, let’s say, 60$, but what I have to give to you is a barrel of petroleum that I even haven’t exploded yet, that means that what I have with you is a debt, doesn’t it?. Plus the Venezuelan Congress didn’t even approved petro and I tell you something else, we Venezuelans can’t buy because you can’t buy it with bolivars, how crazy is that?
So people, don’t let the Venezuelan government fool you, they are just broke and looking for new ways to get money, the United States have banned the petro so you shouldn’t even be thinking in buying it. This country’s regime is illegal, don´t forget that they are dictators, drug dealers and people here die every day because they don’t have food, medicines, etc.

Petro.jpg
Source

Sort:  

All truth, petro is a fraud just like this government, greetings.

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @anthonyperez21

La pura verdad este post

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.56% upvote!
I was summoned by @anthonyperez21. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anthonyperez21 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76