30 Acts Of Kindness - Thank You

Yesterday we thanked the artists for our appreciation of their efforsts by sending a small upvote of their submissions.

Today we take the time to recognize the others who made a post to resteem, have a contest, or did a post promoting the Newbie Resteem Initiative. It is just a small contribution of a $0.10 "post-booster" submission (about a $0.20 to $0.25 upvote), but it is our way of saying thank you for what you do.

Note: I used the tag https://steemit.com/created/newbieresteemday to find you, so if I missed someone please let me know. I certainly don't want to miss anyone who is helping to create this wonderful venture.

Your enthusiasm to help others has helped to start a tsunami of activity that can benefit more people than you realize.

30 acts of kindness...


(source)

30 people received a small gift of an upvote from #newbieresteemday because they did something nice for others...


(source)

Not one of them expected to get anything...


(source)

They did it to because they have a good heart!


(source)

Thank you :)


(source)

Sort:  

Well, Dave. You are just completely knocking it out of the park. Even Giancarlo Stanton doesn't hit a homer on every swing :) But you are!

I have a really close friend that just started here last night and could benefit from your newest program. How best to herd her there?

Thanks. For all you do here. You remind me of what Zig Ziglar once said
"If you help enough people get what they want you will get what you want"

Just drop her link in any of the #newbieresteemday, participants, or drop her link to my comment, or @ilovepoorpeople 's comment, or drop her link in any of the individuals that are supporting newbeiresteemday tag.

very good work here @bashadow... that's exactly how to help and how we work together!!!

haha... love that analogy... fyi, I'm the king of bad analogies so when I see a good one, I point it out ;) ...

And yes bring your friend by and have her/him connect with me... just tell them to say Big Tom sent them, I'll know who there are :)

Kindness is the language which the deaf can hear and the blind can see.

Very good sajan.rai... I like that one. Its is deep and true. :)

Nice picture sir
keep motivating begginers like me

please visit me profile and surpport me

Thank you mrposyble... I am happy to do so... In fact, you should go enter these two contests where you can win free money and it will help to grow you sp and sbd... Here is the link:

https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@davemccoy/action-alert-newbie-bonus-you-can-win-money-in-less-than-5-minutes

very nice picture

thank you momin109... if you want to earn some money go to these 2 contests and enter them today:

https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@davemccoy/action-alert-newbie-bonus-you-can-win-money-in-less-than-5-minutes

Nice post.. Thanks for sharing and God bless.

Thank you very much @roselyn028 ... That is nice and God bless you too :)

Now if you would like to earn some free money and have some fun, go to this post and enter both contests and you will win something for 5 minutes of your time ;)

https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@davemccoy/action-alert-newbie-bonus-you-can-win-money-in-less-than-5-minutes

You make me smile! Good hearted folk on Steemit are the best. Wonderful quotes, wonderful work, wonderful people. Huzzah!

hahaha... I make you smile? You have that in reverse... Whenever I see your smiley face and your orange cap, I smile even before I read your words :) ... And then of course you are always awesome with what you have to say, postive and fun and always a dash of cheer!

And yes, good-hearted folk here are great. Makes me come back here for 34 days in a row lol ;)

Always good to talk to you Katrina :)

you are so kind sir...
keep on motivating us, beginners
Steem ON!

I will for sure @dotapamore... and thank you for making that comment too.. you help me when you say those nice things, because I believe you!

You should enter the 2 contests in my latest post... they are easy to play, fast less than 5 mins, and you will be guaranteed to win something.

here is the link if you want to play (both games are listed there)

https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@davemccoy/action-alert-newbie-bonus-you-can-win-money-in-less-than-5-minutes

sure let me check it out :D

Continue doing this sir! We will back you up.

You are awesome, what a great thing to say. Its motivating to me! And you should go enter those 2 contests, we need as many of our people to help the newbies to understand how to use the games to "engage" with the community and grow their base. Here is the link to my post telling you where to go (if you didn't see it already)

https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@davemccoy/action-alert-newbie-bonus-you-can-win-money-in-less-than-5-minutes

Cheers to you Christian and always good to see you!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

haha.. thank you @ilovepoorpeople... and good job out there too! Keep it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84