Announcing Project + Collaboration with @Crypto.Hype for an upcoming Cryptocurrency Buzz WebsitesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

NewWebsite.png
It's been a while since I've written a more personal post knowing that Steemit is a growing Social Platform that rewards it's users for their active contribution, so it's always a good idea to let your Followers know what you're up to!

Well, the last few months I have been busy now that I'm literally running a Guest House all by myself while baby sitting my Brothers. Overall I've not been so active on Steemit but I definitely do enjoy regularly posting and occasionally commenting

While I have not been specifically active on Steemit, I have been working several side projects with one that I'm satisfied with to a point that I'm going to promote it in this Post

@crypto.hype is an account run by my good childhood Friend, who I have known for over nearly a decade & since I run the @steemitguide account it makes sense that he is face behind official Account of ''Crypto Hype''

@crypto.hype.png

Both of us have been interested in Cryptocurrency since 2013, keeping up with all the Buzz in the Crypto Space! It was only in 2017 that we decided to take our interests to the next level by deciding to use existing Platforms like Facebook, Twitter & Instagram to build a Social Following

Crypto Hype is all about the latest Crypto Buzz, News & Entertainment! For Crypto to go mainstream, we need more information to spread around the Internet especially as it's a relatively new innovative FinTech that's going to have profound impact on our lifes at some point. I can already predict Steem & Bitcoin Prices to go to the Moon from here onwards

I've also invested in Crypto since 2015, all I can say is that I'm smiling like this right now!

With the recent price gains for the popular Cryptocurrency called Bitcoin the oldest existing Blockchain, it's becoming ever more apparent that we may have created an entirely new Market!

A lot has changed but it's clear we haven't achieved mainstream adoption just yet, while this may take time we can expect that Cryptocurrencies are here to stay resulting in a growing demand for information regarding this revolutionary Technology

Being a Trader and Guest House owner at the age of 21, I've always had general interests in the Decentralized Economies. I used to think platforms like Airbnb were fully decentralized but after doing some research on Crypto, it became clear to me that they were just ''Middleman'' who just charge their Customers and Hosts a commission

While I'm still grateful for the platforms provided, I still don't believe that they should take commission ranging from 5-15% with little to no customer support provided. As a Host, you end up doing all the hard work while the Giants rack in on all the Commission, this made me rethink about on what actually could be classified as a Decentralized Platform

After trading Crypto, I remembered how I discovered Steem from CoinMarketCap.com, this made me check out www.steemit.com. This discovering alone, got me to sign up with Steemit after seeing a couple of Posts on the "Trending'' Page. Dipping my toes in the world of Social Media, I was fortunate enough to be one of the first few early adopter of Steemit, a newly established platform since 2016 that has been incredibly generous to me

😊

But it wasn't until I was active on Steemit, that I have completely changed my mind on ''Social Media''. After getting some rewarding Payouts and Feedback, I actually started to enjoy writing Content that is Educational, spreading information that could help someone solve a problem

If you don't have access to the Internet, I feel Sorry for you! For nearly every problem out there, Google usually can find an answer. Hopefully, you'll stumble upon one of my old Steemit Posts for the years to come! May it help solve your problem someday because I'm here to share my knowledge with you and find joy in doing so

Anyways! I'm excited to announce that I'm collaborating with my Friend to create Social Awareness Brand, known as Crypto Hype and we have been active on Twitter & Instagram for nearly 2 months now. Progress has been good, as we slowly build a small following despite starting from Scratch!

Check out my Twitter Account - Follow it, if you want to keep up with the latest Buzz. Twitter is a great platform when it comes to ''Live Notification'', a lot of News ends up on Twitter first before spreading all over the Internet. About to reach a fanbase of 2300 follower of 100% Organic Crypto Enthusiasts!

download.png

Check out my Instagram - Are you always on Instagram but miss out on all the News? You'll love my Instagram Account that's filled with Memes and Images to not only educate but to get you to laugh! There is a lot of Drama in the Crypto Space, Investor need to enjoy life without taking everything dead-seriously!

FireShot Capture 44 - Crypto Hype (@crypto.hype) • Instagr_ - https___www.instagram.com_crypto.hype_.png

Hence why, I started Hyping Crypto! While most of you think that I'm looking to promote my Investment or worse assume that I want to make a quick buck from promoting some scammy ICO.

Instead of doing it because I generally believe in Blockchain Technology! Spending hours everyday keeping myself up to date with relevant information which I tend to share with my Followers. And as I trader, I hate ICO's that don't make a return so don't expect me to promote some Scam!


Do your own Research and don't believe everything you see online especially when it comes to Initial Coin Offering (Many right now are Scams). You can expect some Technical Trade Analysis & Invest at your own Risk, we are here to Hype Information not asking you to buy into it!


FireShot Capture 46 - Home - Crypto Hype - http___cryptohype.tech_.png

I'm currently also working on a new Site using Wordpress! Once I feel it has enough information, it will go Live! 📢 As for now, we will have to keep you waiting, since a lot work still needs to be done!

We love to get Feedback, I take nothing really serious online, but I do appreciate positivity so do Follow us on Steemit, Facebook, Instagram or Twitter!

Check out my Introduction Post

FireShot Capture 444 - SteemitGuide (@steemitguide) — Steemit - https___steemit.com_@steemitguide.png

FireShot Capture 445 - SteemitGuide (@steemitguide) — Steemit - https___steemit.com_@steemitguide.png

More Markdown & Educational Post

download.png

FireShot Capture 438 - SteemitGuide (@steemitguide) — Steemit - https___steemit.com_@steemitguide.png

FireShot Capture 441 - SteemitGuide (@steemitguide) — Steemit - https___steemit.com_@steemitguide.png

FireShot Capture 440 - SteemitGuide (@steemitguide) — Steemit - https___steemit.com_@steemitguide.png

FireShot Capture 446 - SteemitGuide (@steemitguide) — Steemit - https___steemit.com_@steemitguide.png

FireShot Capture 443 - SteemitGuide (@steemitguide) — Steemit - https___steemit.com_@steemitguide.png

FireShot Capture 448 - SteemitGuide (@steemitguide) — Steemit - https___steemit.com_@steemitguide.png

FireShot Capture 42 - SteemitGuide (@steemitguide) — Steemit - https___steemit.com_@steemitguide.png

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK

Sort:  

Website is looking good! Get ready for the Launch soon

goodluck sir

Yes, Steemit is rapidly growing, thank you for the content! Upvoted.

Good info. I'll check you on Intagram.

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: Moving #25_votes_plus to Discord

Kind time of the day, (H) take a little time🙏. I want to tell you about the new ATB coins, it is very, very promising based on its parameters. It will revolutionize the world of crypto-currency. Its launch is scheduled for September 1, 2017. You can buy it today at an affordable price of 1.5💲 beforehand to buy it before the start of trading on the stock exchange. Where the price will naturally be higher than the purchase price plus a purchase bonus. In general, you decide. More information on the official site https://atbcoin.com?ref=ByHAtrSrb or here https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@marduk777/atb-coins-new-crypto-currency-of-the-future In general you decide https : //atbcoin.com/? ref = ByHAtrSrb

Congratulations @steemitguide! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I just followed and upvoted, please do same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95