A-picture-a-day: Day 11

in #blog8 years ago (edited)

This picture was taken by my friend and photographer Mari Blue , last year in June...it's part of a much bigger photo shoot.


Fictional mini story

"There was something that just made me feel safe with John. I knew that many photographers try to get models into bed, he was different. He had class, professionalism, respected my privacy when I was changing into something "lighter". I don't know why but this might be the start of something big, I can feel it in my bones. He might be the one ... "


Previous days:
| Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3 | Day 4 | Day 5 | Day 6 | Day 7 | Day 8 | Day 9 | Day 10 |


Each day...another photo, stay tuned and don't forget to follow me .

Sort:  

.

Do the thoughts "He might be the one" ever go through your head outside of fantasy fiction?

He might be t he one to sell me some bacon looking at the vendor

Cool idea with the pic a day

Ooh our names start the same! Hehe

Very lovely pic.

I'm waiting for @crazynotned to show up and say he's needs tea and sandwiches.

Had to go and buy bakery ... anyone knows good place to buy tea by palettes? :P

Woke up and saw this. Great way to start my day. :D

Hope u had a good day!

chicks get the clicks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43