A-picture-a-day: Day 9

in #blog8 years ago

Yeeeeeeeeeeey Mondaaay!! Not really so much "yeeeey" , so i'll take you with this photo in the fairy tales land...

I'll let you guess which fairy tale this one is...


Previous days:

| Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3 | Day 4 | Day 5 | Day 6 | Day 7 | Day 8 |


For more every day...don't forget to follow me .

Sort:  

Now THAT's a picture true to your username ;-)
You look stunning! <3

Thank you :) blushing

Aw! This one is flattering! :)

Ahhh good ole Belle...my favorite princess of all....now let me be your Beast

Ahahahaah oh yes Belle indeed !

You look beautiful. Photograph environment looks gorgeous.

Thank you :) i had a lot of fun setting everything up...

Totally worth doing that.

Oh yeah and yeeeeeyyy for Monday

Ahahahahhhahhah i know the feeling...

I like this "pic a day" concept you have going on here. I've been (mostly) posting a photo each day, but not of myself. Following....

I love this one. Candle light is awesome. It is like an old painting!

Candle light is awesome :) But hard to photograph...for a noob like me.

Do you have an SLR? Low light is where they really excel compared to other types of camera even though mobile phone cameras are getting better all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43