A-picture-a-day: Day 3

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

" We are all in the same game;
Just different levels.
Dealing with the same hell;
Just different devils "

The quote said everything about the picture...there is nothing i want to add more..


Disclaimer:

I'm not sure who wrote this quote...but whoever it was , they had a legitimate point.

Sort:  

this is one of many perks of decentralized social networking..... HALLELUJAH.

Love this pic of u.....most beautiful girl These eyes have seen

Thank you :) Dont make me blush now...

... but then comes some crazy and friendly devil, making hell suddenly tolerable ...

Such an optimistic way of thinking....i like that !

" We are all in the same game;
Just different levels.
Dealing with the same hell;
Just different devils "

I guess I'm more of a realist, but I don't see this in you. You bring a lot of joy, but I guess we all feel pain at times too.

I should have probably mention that the photo is around 3 years old...

lovely quote. "Same game" so we can help each other along.

:) It is a very good quote...

The quote is from the song: Rage Of A Poet by Big D
Album: Divine Genesis
I would print the entire lyrics, but would probably get flagged by a bot.
If she's amazing, she won't be easy.
If she's easy, she won't be amazing.
If she's worth it, you won't give up.
If you give up, you're not worthy of her.

  • Bob Marley
    Peace :) Love the photo btw

The big internet told me that it might be from Charles Dickens or Shakespeare. I did run into that song you mentioned while looking for the source...but when i saw all those results and all saying different i just put a disclaimer.
Glad you like the photo :)

Beautiful!! :)

What a beautiful girl! <3

Sorry I missed this earlier. This has a sombre and more gritty melancholic tone yet the facial expression is not sad - maybe thinking or contemplating. Interesting combination.

Sexy bodysuit! Me like :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43