A-picture-a-day: Day 4

in #photography8 years ago

Today's photo...is a rarity. It's a pretty recent one too. Why a rarity? Because i don't go to the beach...like ever, me and the sun !? Love-hate relationship (more hate than love) but there i was, dragged by my friends.

Hey ..at least i found a nice canopy (oh yes , shaaaade!!) ..got my chips and started reading, until they figured it's a good time for a surprise pic.

Gotta admit...i did had fun!

And now i'll go find some more chips....got hungry! Enjoy!


Check out the rest:

Day 1
Day 2
Day 3

Sort:  

Just couldn't get those chorizos off your mind could you. :P

Chipfanny! I've never heard of sausage and mustard chips. I think it must be a crazy foreigner tradition. Waiting to see if you will post a sand castle picture next haha.

I dont know about being a crazy foreigner tradition...but yeah , found them, tried them , they were good...

I've never had sausage and mustard flavour before - I'm presuming they are good?

all chips should be salt and vinegar, all else is travesty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43