A-picture-a-day: Day 6

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)

This picture comes with a story...the story of how i fell in love with Bitcoin...but i'll keep it short.

I knew what Bitcoin was before...but i never had any close contact with it...nor was my interest in such direction, until last year in June.

I discovered Bitcoin through caming...yup..caming on Xotika.Tv . I started learning more about it, mostly from the people visiting my channel, and after on my own..doing my own research...and it was like i was discovering this whole new world..

The more i knew about it , the more i was falling in love..so i decided i wanted to show my love for it..i wanted something that will help me promote it to other people too, something that will be there forever..like a transaction in the blockchain, and how else could i do it but my style?

This pic was taken right after i got home..

I would like to share some pics from the tattoo session as well...but it's a picture a day, i'll probably make another post with them alongside my other tattoos, so don't forget to follow.
Thank you!


Check the rest:

Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

Day 5

Sort:  

Did you see my TATTOO STORY CONTEST?

I think that you could enter a tattoo per week and maybe even win!!

Nice design, by the way.

Thank you :) I missed that contest...maybe i'll enter with this one.

You're welcome, I'll be running one every week.

I'm glad that you found Xotika and found Bitcoin. If not, I probably wouldn't have found you.

You have a bitcoin tattoo! I'm sure if you get a steem tattoo, you will break the upvote button!!!

If it will be the case and if i feel like getting one i probably will...lol

You should get an upvote button on your cheek, the steem logo on your forehead, and the flag button underneath your bitcoin tattoo ;)

Love this picture and what it means to u

Really impressive. Nice color contrast.
I would love to view more pictures of you days! ;)

@jackgallenhall

Thank you :) I'll post some more...

OMG I like

Bitcoin significantly changed all our lives ... for some more visibly than others ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43