Happy Monday Steemit, Share Your Food Photography!

in #blog6 years ago


Share your food photography and win SBD


food_lstday.jpg
Click on image to view full screen


To participate share any food related photography with the tag #foodphotography. Good luck and have fun!

*Only share your own content

Prize pool: 10 SBD

Deadline in 24 hours at is 23:59 UTC


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography
Thursday: macrophotography
Friday: streetphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography


banner_contests_2.jpg


follow


Useful links

My posting template

Sort:  

Oh yeaaaaaaa . I'm coming .
Wanna prepare something 😁

Done with my entry, hehe

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Here we go again - > Breaking News!

Check The Daily spotlights of 13 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Hey @juliank I noticed your weekly contest Monday theme is Monday: #foodphotography since my challenge I would like to start only falls on the first Monday of each Month I was wondering if we could do a collaboration for this first one at least and see how it goes for future 1st Monday of the Months. I don't have a large following yet and not sure if anyone is even going to join or participate in my challenge so if you could help by joining #foodphotography with #foodview challenge on the first Monday of the Month I would greatly appreciate it, please and thanks.

Also here is my entry for this week https://steemit.com/foodphotography/@isteemithard/foodphotography-contest-breakfast-on-the-beach-and-thanks

Hello @juliank I hope you are doing well. I just decided to join few minutes ago, and luckily I made it. This is my entry:
https://steemit.com/foodphotography/@lenasveganliving/strawberry-crepes-for-monday-food-photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85