You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Monday Steemit, Share Your Food Photography!

in #blog7 years ago

Hey @juliank I noticed your weekly contest Monday theme is Monday: #foodphotography since my challenge I would like to start only falls on the first Monday of each Month I was wondering if we could do a collaboration for this first one at least and see how it goes for future 1st Monday of the Months. I don't have a large following yet and not sure if anyone is even going to join or participate in my challenge so if you could help by joining #foodphotography with #foodview challenge on the first Monday of the Month I would greatly appreciate it, please and thanks.

Also here is my entry for this week https://steemit.com/foodphotography/@isteemithard/foodphotography-contest-breakfast-on-the-beach-and-thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45