STRAWBERRY CREPES for MONDAY FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“

in #foodphotography โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Steeminas,

I made these crepes back in August when I was a newbie on Steemit, so you may not remember them. This is why I decided to join the MONDAY FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY initiated by @juliank and post these beautiful and yummy crepes again. The recipe is attached under the photos.

38-Optimized.jpg

1.jpg

FOR RECIPE, PLEASE FOLLOW THIS LINK:
https://steemit.com/vegan/@lenasveganliving/strawberry-brunch

TO FIND OUT MORE ABOUT THIS CONTEST PLEASE FOLLOW THIS LINK:
https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/why-i-give-away-300-sbd-per-month-on-photography-contests-1506548546-263242

THANK YOU FOR VISITING ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“

https://lenanovak.wixsite.com/vegan-living

Sort: ย 

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @lenasveganliving. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

That looks so yummy ๐Ÿคค
Iโ€™m going try making this! Thank you for sharing this.

Looks delicious Lena!! Congratulations

Thank you so much Dear Friend ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“

So Beautiful! this crepes looks so yumi!

Looks so yummy and beautiful too, Lena! Everything tastes good with pistachio nuts :-)

You are so right Icy, I love pistachios. Thank you so much ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“

Looks so good!!!
๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“

These look great! I remember having crepes for the first time on a trip to Hawaii when I was a little guy. I thought that I had died and went to heaven!

Thnak you so much Dear Friend........I will gladly make some for you if you come for visit to Canada lol. Although, I would think I died and go to heaven if I visit Hawaii even without the crepes ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“

Oh you never know....crepes are my favorite and I am only in Michigan LOL.

For sure you need to put Hawaii on your bucket list! I went when I was 12, oh so many years ago, but I loved it!!

It;s been in my bucket list for while, hopefully I get rich here on Steemit so I can finally go, lol.
And let me know when you coming for Crepes lol.

Beautiful and quite elegant, Lena! ( and those are quite unforgettable!)

Awwwwwwwwwww, so you remember Melinda? That is so sweet of you........ thank you so much my Dear ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“

Beautiful delicate crepes! Perfect breakfast in my opinion :)

Beautiful delicate crepes! Perfect breakfast in my opinion :)

Thnak you so much my Dear, I am glad you like it ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63574.15
ETH 3404.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54