Photography contest (foodphotography). Steamed fish in black bean sauce with ginger and onion

in #foodphotography7 years ago (edited)

pescado.jpg

Steamed fish in black bean sauce with ginger and onion

Hello friends, this is my participation for the food photography contest organized by: @jualiank, where I sample a delicious steamed fish in sauce ginger, onion and with extra touch of black beans, fish is one of my family's favorite dishes, and when there have fish in me in my refrigerator I do not doubt in preparing it and enjoy an exquisite plate at lunch ; although today in my country Venezuela the economic crisis is quite bad, everything is very expensive and many imported ingredients are not achieved, but we prepare the meals with what is within our reach and in case of not getting one ingredient we substitute for another, this makes us the creative when it comes to cooking.

pescado1.jpg

450589f7aa8170c44350cb5c61a0c261-hand-drawn-linear-swirling-divider.png

I hope you enjoy it!

follow me @edurley

If you want to participate, I'll leave you the link:
https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/happy-monday-steemit-share-your-food-photography-1508109171-4175928

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59