This is what happens when ...

in #blog7 years ago

... you have to wear a suit for work and appear professional, but really just want to be outdoors exploring somewhere!

image


It's the small rebellions that help keep life interesting!

If it's not my socks, I'll sometimes try to get away with a less formal, or brighter colored tie :)

_____________________________________________________

I'd love to hear about any of your silent rebellions in your daily life!


_____________________________________________________

Thanks for reading, I hope you have a great day!

_____________________________________________________

If you want to read more, please take a look at some of my other posts:

Sort:  

I don't wear underwear

Hahah! I don't think I've done that except for in a bathing suit / board shorts. Otherwise I feel a bit too much chafing .. and zippers get quite uncomfortable!

Thanks for the comment!

You are born for this , nice post

@evolved08gsr

Thanks! I figure you can't be serious all of the time because that's just not as much fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60