General Information On My

in #blog6 years ago

First of all my friends, my most steemitianos cordials greetings, on this occasion, I want to talk a little bit about me, since in the post that i created only talk about my hobby but nothing in itself on me, so now I will give a brief summary, I am Aries, i was born on 26 March 1981, I grew up and still live in a small town on the eastern shore of Lake Maracaibo in Zulia state in my beautiful country Venezuela,

adri.JPG

between the North and the South of America

exactly the most red to the right side of the following illustration

[Source] )

is a town mostly oil, many years ago was a town in full boom, Only that the situation in the country gave a dump of 360° and thus the evolution simply brake, and in fact fell back, I studied in a Catholic school tooooda my life until I graduated from high school in the year 1997, then several bumps but ended up studying at a university in my town, my 26 you go to my act of degree and obtain the title of Mechanical Maintenance Engineer (after many adversities in Paros and different situations that were presented), I got married, divorced, and then I began to live with who later became the father of my daughter and now my ex, then with more detail I will tell my Love life.

By now I tell you that I worked with my sister in a company that was formed in the year 2006, there we work in what my dad has been doing for years and are works of chemical cleaning for mostly the parent company of the country and/or the contractor of the region, then this type of activity had a very large and we got into a new project, my father began to prepare according to different formulas that we had and as we begin to try and create a line of disinfectants, chlorine, soap, wax for floors, fabric softener, in order a wide variety of products for household cleaning, here I leave you the link of your account in Instagram to see a little of what we have become (is that although there is currently no direct part of this company because I don't attend their facilities to work every day, yet I am part of it),

[Source Instagram] https://www.instagram.com/p/BZ1ulxFhRQA/

Products are enrolled in the different health authorities, permits, among others, that is truly became a brand and is registered with the SAPI(AUTONOMOUS SERVICE OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY), today we can see on the shelves of many of the supermarkets or shops in several states of the country, after this I began to work in another company, was trying to leave the shelter of my family and i started in This company called Kaplan Industry, C.A, was a crime and the benefits were very good, especially because at that time I was recently graduated and needed to gain work experience in a different field that had been in the past few years, when I was comfortable in my work is that the president of that time Hugo Chávez came up with the wonderful idea of "nationalize" almost all private enterprises in the region, then a related news:

Press [Source] https://elpais.com/internacional/2009/05/09/actualidad/1241820002_850215.html)

Post this, I moved to live with the father of my daughter and the 31 I became a mother exactly the 28 of July of 2012, my baby is my treasure Most Precious, here I will place the photos of the meets of my princess of last year, I was a bit hectic because the country was going through a civic strike and most of the streets were blocked)

Today still in Venezuela, resisting, perhaps surviving, as it will be 9 years since I started working for the oil company PDVSA's most important country and today, more than ever, I hope with all my faith that the situation of my country to improve because unfortunately the things is so difficult that it is possible that touch us migrate to all. What previously was a very good job today is barely enough to give you a little to eat and not to mention some other taste that we want to give us. I pray to God and to my universe always conspire in my favor and that what is coming for me as I desire, I hope you have enjoyed this post.

If you wish to, you can follow me and give upvote.

up to then.


aaa.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @adrimonte! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @adrimonte! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @adrimonte! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @adrimonte! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @adrimonte! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @adrimonte! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @adrimonte! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @adrimonte! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @adrimonte! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @adrimonte! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65