50 Million Qora (Free Internet) to 50 000 Unique Signups on OpenLedger - A Pleasant Reward Coming Up Very Soon

in #blockchain7 years ago

With the recent options to deposit and withdraw back up again on Poloniex, big congrats to all Qora community and crowetic developer getting qora db updated and whatever good stuff he seems to be adding I would like to see how many is ready to come through and support the work in a way where it can only go one way and thats forward.

I am offering 5 million qora in a special thank you to crowetic and his deveoper once I see the db updated, and I will offer another 5 million if the rest of community can come up with same amount, so a total amount of bounty then available to crowetic and his devs, that should amount to an equivalent of some 10 BTC within next few months based on the news I hear coming out or at least I allow myself to believe that I can get another article into Forbes once we have it all up and running and will in fact push on all other buttons as well

So here it is the special offer to support Qora development

5 million already offered once db is updated (crowetic knows already about it)

5 million extra if rest of community can bring the same no matter how many, it does not matter ofcourse if it is more, I am sure crowetic and dev dont mind.

Funds are to be found on this adress: QSZtc5EQBuVcovMBxcdSQNnEqwdUZvzjSe

11,5 million Qora so far waiting for Crowetic and his devs

In 2015 I made qora tradeable on CCEDK, and provided all is going to happen according to what I hear, it is a promise I will also have it added to OpenLedger really as soon as these news emerge. It may not amount to much added volume for Qora compared to Poloniex, but if I am able to include Qora in one of the projects I am workiong on having it already on OpenLedger will not only help my project but for sure also Qora and its community. I can promise to add Qora on OpenLedger DEX, but cannot yet promise adding it into our project but believe it, I have plenty of incentives more or less millions to feel it worth trying to find a way if possible at all.

Here is the last article on Forbes about Qora if anyone forgot, and I leave a few other ones also I was responsible for, lets make Qora what any of these many pump and dump coins cant do, lets give the world a currency where only the sky is the limit for what it will or can do.

http://www.forbes.com/sites/rogeraitken/2015/08/07/cryptocurrency-nextgen-qora-reloads-with-bitcoin-exchange-social-network-enhancements

https://bitscan.com/articles/features/qora-reloads-with-social-network-and-new-2.0-features

http://www.alternativecoin.com/qora-integrated-social-network-web-hosting/

https://bitteaser.com/articles/?title=qora-reloads-with-social-network-voting-and-ccedk-exchange-promotion

http://www.coinspeaker.com/2015/08/09/cryptocurrency-platform-qora-comes-back-supported-by-ccedk-11249/

http://www.newsbtc.com/2015/08/07/cryptocurrency-platform-qora-to-make-a-comeback

French - http://www.bitsharesfcx.com/index.php?topic=18.0

Japanese - http://cryptocurrencymagazine.com/make-money-with-qora

Chinese - http://8btc.com/thread-26244-1-1.html and this one http://www.bikeji.com/t/2945

German - https://www.coinforum.de/topic/4065-der-qora-thread

Russian - https://forum.cryptoff.org/index.php?/topic/1773-ann-qora-100-pos-absoliutno-novyi-iskhodnyi-kod/

50 million Qora promised as token drop on OpenLedger users once 50 000 unique users have signed up.

I am not having time to show my support to Qora lots, but felt it was time to show my support once again and tell all here that I have enough Qora saved away for future use (they are not among the close to 6 billion connected to the poloniex adress, by the way) and I expect to use it to increase the knowledge of Qora.

I am among others planning to drop 1000 Qora to every holder carrying a minimum of 1000 Qbits on OpenLedger (the token meant to carry the equivalent value of Qora), once the first 50 000 unique users have signed up on OpenLedger. It is ofcourse after I have added Qora on the exchange enabled it for both witdrawal and deposit in automode. Right now the count is 27 000 on OpenLedger and about 60-95 increase daily depending on the news, and there will be much more coming up in the months to come. http://cryptofresh.com/charts.

With about 8 billion expected really alive and some 2 billion dormant and lost forever, only 2 billion qora is on wallets outside Poloniex. I hope the new wallet features and functionality will allow users to consider their own wallet the safest place on earth and not like now apparerently Poloniex a centralized exchange. About 3 billion Qora is simply just sitting on Poloniex without being actively offered on sell wall.

Could be nice to have a value of some minimum 50-70 sats and then do a token drop of 50 million Qora on OpenLedger. That alone will be worth an article.

Check out all about Qora on the website http://qora.org/

NB! Just to put a little extra note on above is that it is free to sign up, as registrar pays the fee, so not only do we spend money on having the signups we also offer money on top.

This was all the news from me this time, If you all like to stay updated go to my account on steemit and follow the news there. Yes, I know why not use qora, well that will come very soon, but I need to push it v ery it is the easiest for me aided by my team, and soon we we have some added branding staf who can start using qora much more agrressively in a good way that is.

https://steemit.com/@bloggersclub

All the best from Denmark

Ronny Boesing

CEO

OpenLedger ApS as well as CCEDK Holding ApS (this one within next month)

Signing up on OpenLedger? Dont forget to do the backup mentioned, it is very important for your control now and forever!!

https://openledger.io

Welcome

Yours sincerely,

Don't forget to join OpenLedger Lab Slack Channel

Follow OpenLedger on socials

OpenLedger Twitter

OpenLedger Facebook

OpenLedger LinkedIn

OpenLedger Youtube

OpenLedger Telegram

OpenLedger SubReddit


Please find below references to previous projects already powered by the digital token ICOO an its Economic Enterprise Enterprise Engine: Crowdfunding 3.0


Centz, Gift Cards and the Blockchain


Don’t wait for NASDAQ, go public now!


NGO's Worldwide Given Insight As To How Blockchain Tech Will Disrupt Inequality And Boost Energy Democrazy


Blockchain 'Crypto' Crowdfunding Phenomenon Primed For Industry Disruption & Beyond


Crypto Financial Platform OpenLedger Goes 'Wall Street' With New ICO Investments


This start up is about to revolutionize how billions in retail dollars are spent


Blockchain Players Look To E-Sports, See Dollar Signs


GameCredits To Sponsor and Present at CoinAgenda 2016


Incent Blockchain Platform Launches 'Decentralized' Exchange-Backed Crowdfund ICO


Synereo and OpenLedger: Welcome Synergy and Collective Growth


The World's next GeoGame called DinoMess is Supported by OpenLedger and a Future Part of its many Cross Promotional Ecosystems


DECENT 'Crypto' Investment reach a stunning 4000 BTC or equiavalent 2.5 m USD already in first few hours of ICO followed by a FORBES article - Welcome to the Decentralized Content Distribution Revolution


Spells of Genesis: Bitcoin’s Entry to Online Gaming


blckp

The pre-ICO of BlockPay ends with 1095 BTC in 13 days - The Party continues on OpenLedger with Trading on 7 markets


Partnership with GameCredits strategic move into gaming industry via their partnership with Fantasy Sports.


Blockchain 3.0 project HEATLedger with its unlimited scalability releases their whitepaper 6 days before end of ICO


Digital Gold 'Done Right' With DigixDAO Crypto-Trading On OpenLedger


The ICO of ICO's has ended with a 550 BTC amount achieved with an initial 14 assets backing the future of ICOO

Sort:  

Awesome!, Always had some interest in QORA. May have to make sure to hold some.

VERY nice feed indeed! Right on time as I am now a 'QORA' holder!

I was thinking all wknd of how to allocate my investments and also came to a conclusion of what I wanted to invest in.
So far, my Crypto-Portfolio consist of BURST/STEEM/STEEM-POWER/QORA/STORj - These will be the 0nly c0ins I focus on in the meantime until I get to a point where I have a comfortable amount. Then I will invest elsewhere.

I think I was able to get around 1500 of 'QORA' with only what, .015cents lol
Knowing that they are merging and are doing business with the Burst-team, I knew this was a must in my Crypt0-P0rtf0lio! I will be using free m0ney to invest however. Every time I accumulate 1STEEM fr0m my 'E0b0t'_Steem-Mining', It will automatically be sent on over to my STEEMit account and from there I will transfer to 'Poloinex' and trade f0r 'QORA' -
https://www.eobot.com/new.aspx?referid=591683

https://www.burstnation.com/wbb/index.php?thread/91-major-new-pt-2/

BURST-MF5L-TLXR-SVCF-FNUY5

I take that back! I was tired & not thinking correctly. My 'E0b0t' payments will g0 to my l0ng-term 'STORj' investment And My Steemit Bl0g rewards will g0 towards my l0ng-term 'QORA' investment ;)
And course I will gather free 'STEEM' f0r simply investing my free mined Burst into my CCM1000 Daily Payment(dividends);(freeM0ney).

All right.

NEVERDIE ICO is LIVE.
The first block chain based Virtual Reality gaming crypto! NEVERDIE coin will allow monetizing the game items in real cash economy game Entropia Universe. NOW game player can cash out their in-game money earned by playing game and can exchange NEVERDIE coin with other ERC20 tokens such as Gnosis, Golem, and Frist Blood.
https://steemit.com/ico/@maxtill94/nevedie-ico-full-analysus-why-you-should-buy-neverdie-coin-gaming-cryptocurrency-coin-comparision-with-gamecredit-mobilego-first
네버다이 영어이미지.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87