Wallet Bitcoin GIVE REWARDS 0.001 BTC

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

A few days ago I found the Bitcoin wallet website that made me curious, because by joining the Bitcoin wallet will be given 0.001 BTC, after fulfilling the verification requirements.
I am very curious, so I try to register in the wallet
I follow some verification steps and the results are

wow


testes2.png
After my email in verification, they immediately give reward 0.001 BTC
The following picture is proof of reward and withdrawal result I have received
tes aja.png

If you invite your friends to join your referrals, you will be given bonus 0.001BTC
testes3.png
For those wishing to register
Click this link https://coins.ph/m/join/qmpdbr
If you from #aceh & indonesia click this link https://coins.id/m/join/qmpdbr

RESTEEM RESTEEM RESTEEM
UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE
& Follow Me @muftykutink
I'M #ACEH STEEMIT COMMUNITY

check my Introduce!!! I'm Mufty from Kingdom of Aceh

My Recents Post :

Sort:  

kek mana caranya? @muftykutink

caranya daftar dlu di link yg saya kasih di atas
setelah daftar Verifikasi Email, verifikasi id card(KTP) + verifikasi foto salfie dengan KTP
yang terakir verifikasi alamat
setiap satu verifikasi di approve maka akan di berikan reward
yang agak lama verifikasi ktp butuh 1 hari atau 2 hari baru di approve

Nice post bro!!!!

btw how do you get 0.5btc reward and onwards.. what terms do we have to fulfulled to get those rewards...

you can check at https://coins.ph/m/join/qmpdbr
You just need to complete 5 verification

And what do you have to do to get those rewards?

I just need to complete 5 verification, When approved can get rewards

Upvoted! Have a nice day! :)

hey there! good info! I follow if you follow back!

ok bro, i follow back :)
thanks

but what is the price of php ? php is not bitcoin

not php bro, here pay bitcoin, see wallet bitcoin
look this.png

I verivied the email, but my balance still 0, I even verify by sms

Verification identity + Selfie Verification bro, and wait 1 day for admin approved
if done approved, admin give u 0.001 BTC, u can WD

here is what they send me : Please complete the deposit at a nearby 7-Eleven store within eight (8) hours.
what kind of deposit they want ? I don't want to deposit anything

In my account, not requested to deposit, if you have completed verification, wait for the admin to approve your verification
don't deposit anything, ok
try login with link https://app.coins.id brother

look, don't deposit ok
this2.png
just wait admin approved your Id verification

ok, I will wait, thanks ☺

you're welcome :)

if admin coins not yet approved, please contact with Conversations
admin2.png
cause the Coins Team Tell me "please tell your referral to reach out to us using their account so that we may be able to assist them personally."

Judging by the comment on this post, steer clear...it's most likely a website seeking to steal your identity. They want a selfie photo, further id verification results in more rewards...suspect! Think about it. they want your photo, phone number, and address. Not worth the risk.

It's one of many bitcoin purses
They only need data, just like any bitcoin wallet in my country for Trust and Verification

If you trust, you just join
If you do not trust, do not join :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51