Steemitphotochallenge 42# Animal portrait II : My Cat is Strange of fur

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)


This is my cat, i call him sweety, I love my cat because he had a kind of Fur, he had mostly soft Fur
Shot on smartphone Asus Zenfone 5

i had send a post to my IG ID about my cat before
this my IG ID @muftykutink

anyone know what kind of cat my cat?
please you share me if you know.
#steemitphotochallenge
#photography

Sort:  

Your cat is what we call a tabby cat, their fire has dots and line patterns.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tabby_cat

thanks for your information
but sometime i see my cat look like American Shorthair
can you explain me the difference between Tabby cat and American Shorthair

The tabby pattern is related to the spot and bar pattern on the cats coat, so an American Shorthair can also have the tabby cat pattern ...

thanks a lot for the information, maybe we can be a friends
so we can more sharing about a cat, cause i need to know more about kind of cat
and also i'm really love more about cat

nice to meet you :)

Congratulations @muftykutink! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51