DogeCoin Rise Today

Today dogecoin started rise high 0.00000145 BTC , my prediction dogecoin would rise 0.00000155 BTC .
screenshot.png

image source : screenshot on tradingview

I like trend growth of the crypto market.

check my Introduce!!! I'm Mufty from Kingdom of Aceh

Upvote!!! Upvote!!! Upvote!!!

Resteem & Follow me @muftykutink

I'M #ACEH STEEMIT COMMUNITY

looking my recent post :

Sort:  

Hahaha
everyone also hopes

Hopefully the doge goes up :)

i have alll my money on wings.. check it out and tell me if u think it can go more up

I think, In this year doge Still remain below 0.00000500 btc :D

I don't know what it is about dogecoin. It's nearly worthless, but I always want to have some in my portfolio, I can't help it! It's just a cool coin :)

Hahaha, so cool
You're a coin lover
dogecoin good coin and a lot of devotees :)

Very good article. Thanks for bringing this to my attention. The crypto space brings the biggest group of uneducated investors with it. This group will only grow. We do need more indept investment analysis. I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com Since I use this site I make so much less basic investment mistakes. On: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Dogecoin#analysis For a complete Dogecoin Indepth analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45