Sort:  

not php bro, here pay bitcoin, see wallet bitcoin
look this.png

I verivied the email, but my balance still 0, I even verify by sms

Verification identity + Selfie Verification bro, and wait 1 day for admin approved
if done approved, admin give u 0.001 BTC, u can WD

here is what they send me : Please complete the deposit at a nearby 7-Eleven store within eight (8) hours.
what kind of deposit they want ? I don't want to deposit anything

In my account, not requested to deposit, if you have completed verification, wait for the admin to approve your verification
don't deposit anything, ok
try login with link https://app.coins.id brother

look, don't deposit ok
this2.png
just wait admin approved your Id verification

ok, I will wait, thanks ☺

you're welcome :)

if admin coins not yet approved, please contact with Conversations
admin2.png
cause the Coins Team Tell me "please tell your referral to reach out to us using their account so that we may be able to assist them personally."

so they gave me finally 60 php, but when I convet to bitcoin it give just 0.0004 not 0.001 at all !

here is what they write in the conversation : Coins will be back tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45