My youtube channel EXpresi Indonesia has reached 4000 subscribers

in #steemit7 years ago


Today I am very happy
My youtube channel EXpresi Indonesia has reached

4000 subscribers

Channel EXpresi Indonesia I founded in 2015, already 2 years this channel is running and finally I get 4000 subscriber with 3.2 million visitors
For me this is an amazing achievement
Hopefully for the future Channel EXpresi Indonesia progresses

Upvote!!! Upvote!!! Upvote!!! & Resteem


follow me @muftykutink
check my Introduce!!! I'm Mufty from Kingdom of Aceh
and My Post
Steemitphotochallenge 42# Animal portrait II : My Cat is Strange of fur
A keepsake flag from a Southern American friend

IM #ACEH STEEMIT COMMUNITY

Sort:  

thanks brother, i'm subscribed your channel too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52