Sort:  

so they gave me finally 60 php, but when I convet to bitcoin it give just 0.0004 not 0.001 at all !

try login with coins.id bro

can u screenshoot image
cause they give me 0.001 and give from referral 0.001
see my screenshoot
give.png

here is what they write in the conversation : Coins will be back tomorrow.

they are annoying keep sending me message to my email asking me to buy something from 7-eleven, I don't like it, I am not willing to buy any thing, plus I don't have any store 7-eleven around, so they are asking me to use my bitcoins to buy, I don't want , I will just block them soon, are they scammers ?

They are not scammers, even I've been paid
this3.png
Do not buy anything my friends

I really get paid
This is proof of my transaction to buy cloud miner
It is a bonus given to me from coins
mytransaksi.png

it's good so I will worn my friends to not buy anything and just invite other people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45