The ARK of WEALTH!! ARK/USD Target $7.06 (136% Profit Potential); ARK/BTC Target 0.00348 (8.58x Profit Potential)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

The ARK of WEALTH...is ready to hit the $7.06 target or higher ofr 136% profit potential. Price already broke out of the upper line of a bull flag pattern and is now correcting. It could touch the same line as support before resuming its rise.

ARK/BTC is beautifully lined up to rise. The wave 3 is equal to wave 5 of ARK/USD. However, the wave 5 target of 0.00348 BTC could pour out 8.53x in profits! Ladder in!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, Elliots waves is a great tool. Is this a long term pick?

It can be a long term pick also, I did some research on ARK, there is a great team behind it, so no matter if you trade it or hold it. that's my opinion.

What does it mean exactly? I am beginner if it comes about reading anything from the volume.

thanks for this cool analysis, I have some :)

Can you please revise again Verge,it seems correction is not finished yet.What do you think?

Well I have loads of verge and plenty of time:) use this down to get more. My target was to hold 1mil but I just hit 2mil coins today. I really hope it pays off in the next few years to come.
I will personally take haejin on a Royal Caribbean cruse of his choice.

I dont understand why profits with BTC are bigger? 8x why?

Arks been on the move. What can you tell us now sensei?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56