KABOOM!! KABOOM!! IOTA SURGES and DELIVERS 110% PROFIT in ONLY NINE DAYS!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

Nine days ago, I had released the below blog for IOTA recommending it at $0.34 and now, price has surged to $0.80 delivering a 110% MASSIVE PROFIT!!! DAMN!

Below was the chart

Below is the current price and updated Elliott Wave count for a $1.19 new upside target!!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

That's @haejin for you.
ETH and ZEC are making moves too. Will we see 5 waves up?

haejin is the oracle of blockchain...cant wait for steem to blow up and ride the steem train....lol

You can wait that forever. :)

What a profound statement. Waiting forever means I'm never going to die.
Meanwhile, How's that analysis going for you? Made any good calls?

I'm waiting to be a millionaire after reading your post on NEO. When will I be a millionaire master? I've invested exactly 1 Cent.

I'm seeing ETH making an impulse wave up. I believe you should take precautions that it doesn't go through your rear.

Wish you Massive Profits BTW.
Oh, and a brain to go with that.

Mute time for attila73, see ya buddy, good luck!

I replied to the dogg. My NEO prediction was very good I know. I think all of them brought the quality of the TA expert's ones. :) Otherwise I made those just for joke.

@haejin - great post resteemed - with the market cap of many cryptos increasing constantly, have you ever looked in the micro cap cryptos, those around a million $ market cap, to find new emerging coins which may someday reach the top 50

please send me some requests for analysis!

@haejin - thanks, Ok I will do some research and try to target some microcap coins

Hello @haejin , my vote is only worth .03 (which I gratefully give) but hopefully this promotion post will go further in promoting and rewarding your great work.
https://steemit.com/trading/@danpaulson/which-steemians-do-i-follow-for-crypto-trading-advice-haejin-the-master

Super awesome, since i've been in IOTA for a while. Will you please keep us updated on when we should be selling (so we can re-buy later in a dip)?

I would very much like to increase my stack of IOTA!

Please review the tutorial video on buy/sell

You should open your own Steemit speculation service. I would totally send you some steem so you can use it to put money on your analysis. You do a tremendous job here. As someone who doen't have much of a clue about technical analysis, I'm very impressed!

I have too many other clients. Too busy. Good idea though.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

What do you think about Coinvest? "The world’s first decentralized stock market for cryptocurrencies". https://coinve.st/

Haha I love when a company says they're the first to something that's already out in one form or fashion. Check out the LAToken platform....it's looking like the future of crypto and asset diversification. I will pass on your request for Coinvest for sure! Thanks for support haejin !

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

KABOOM, KABOOM! Can you please do XVG when you a chance? thanks!

Good trade! Excellent work haejin! XRP started it's move back into the green again today also!

Hi Haejin! Really love your blog, I'm a newbie and I really like to listen to your interpretation of crypto trends.

I'd like to ask a favour.. Could you please do an analysis of TenX Pay token (Pay)? It seems it's at an all time low, almost ICO price. What's your target price projection? Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80