Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Higher Highs via a Bull Flag....See the details in this Analysis!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

Overnight Bitcoin (BTC) Price Action has been uneventful. We do need higher highs and I've drawn out a potential bull flag (purple). If price does reach the white wave iii; then the Head & Shoulders Bottom pattern would also be complete. Let's see how the day plays out.

--
Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Hey Haejin, can you do a post about Reddcoin. Thanks!

Kaboom!! Hope you are ok :-)

@Haejin or Anyone - does anyone have an update as to where we are in wave v of V of this final cycle, before a possible deep correction ? Haejin's original call was a $7-9000 possible top, which could of course be extended, but I assume the wave count still remains ?

We are finishing Wave (iv) of 4 of 5 of (V) of V

Thanks Haejin as always ! I assume the advice is still to be completely out of crypto when Wave V finishes ?

Yes, and I'll raise alarm call when time comes

You'll be rewarded handsomely in heaven my friend !

@Haejin money for a Beer sent enjoy !

for info BTC fee would have been £9.34 and ETH was £0.12 ! BTC needs to get its act together

Don't send BTC, waste of time and money.

Looks like it ! Need to get those transaction fees and time down !

BTC is facing nearly a million backed up TXs and even fees up to $50 are not getting them through.

BTS
haejin1970

Had to send ETH as I do not own BTS - maybe I should !

I would.....I called for a 25% increase overnight and we are just about there. IMO it's the best investment you can make right now.

I've got a little over 50% of my crypto assets in BTS.

Keep it up! ;)

So many explosions, I think this one by far is the most effective

You the man Haejin!

I wish you MASSIVE profits!!

really nice post, liked it. do check out my posts and upvote/follow if u like it.

You mean you can actually see a post?

are u not able to view the tutorial links?

thats not why you wrote that you liked his post. you and I both know that

First of all when I came It looked KABOOM!E or something like that. Because of some error there was barely a post. I checked your bloody comments and half of them were spam. What's with all you people ruining @haejin's posts. This is one of my favorite places on steemit which is the greatest social media site ever made. After flagging some of your spam with my minnow account I'd like to close my comment by kindly asking you to keep your garbage to Twatter or something.

PS: I didn't make any spelling mistakes.

Thanks a lot for your technical analysis, Haejin...haven't really invested too much but it's a good learning experience.

Would it be possible for you do a review of the FunFair coin? Would be great if you could.

Great stuff! Could you take another look at BCH please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41