You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Higher Highs via a Bull Flag....See the details in this Analysis!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@Haejin or Anyone - does anyone have an update as to where we are in wave v of V of this final cycle, before a possible deep correction ? Haejin's original call was a $7-9000 possible top, which could of course be extended, but I assume the wave count still remains ?

Sort:  

We are finishing Wave (iv) of 4 of 5 of (V) of V

Thanks Haejin as always ! I assume the advice is still to be completely out of crypto when Wave V finishes ?

Yes, and I'll raise alarm call when time comes

You'll be rewarded handsomely in heaven my friend !

@Haejin money for a Beer sent enjoy !

for info BTC fee would have been £9.34 and ETH was £0.12 ! BTC needs to get its act together

Don't send BTC, waste of time and money.

Looks like it ! Need to get those transaction fees and time down !

BTC is facing nearly a million backed up TXs and even fees up to $50 are not getting them through.

BTS
haejin1970

Had to send ETH as I do not own BTS - maybe I should !

I would.....I called for a 25% increase overnight and we are just about there. IMO it's the best investment you can make right now.

I've got a little over 50% of my crypto assets in BTS.

which exchange did you use ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40