Factom (FCT/USD) Target $52.72 (136% Profit Potential); FCT/BTC Target 0.0099 BTC (266% Profit Potential)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

NOTE: Ok, I think I've cleaned out most of the Analysis Requests! Phew! Now to my TURKEY!

I had earlier made a very profitable call on FCT for an 89% profit! Now, the chart below shows more to come! I believe FCT is now on wave 3 and that would ultimately finish its fifth wae at $52.72 for a 134% profit potential!

The FCT/BTC is as bullish and a bit behind the MCO/USD with regards to breaout. Damn! The Bullish Downward Pointing Symmetrical Triangle is delicious and I've targeted 0.0099 BTC for a 266% return!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Tank you @haejin very much !

Thank-you @haejin have an awesome thanks giving.

You the best!

its Bitcoin time i Love Bitcoin thank you for Cryptocurrency related post @haejin

Time to allocate more into FCT!

ugh I hate that I had a few FTC when it costed nothing and sold them

@haejin excellent technical analysis of a strong coin! I hold a large number of FCT and believe that this is a highly undervalued asset. In the coming months, according to Paul, there will be announcements with new partners, and next year M3. It will be fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64349.10
ETH 3502.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54